내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

벤야다 로즈 호텔 (Benyada Lodge)

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실
벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 수린 객실 수: 29
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.6

이용후기 141개에서

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (141)
정렬 기준:
Jonathan H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 16일
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 28일
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7.7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 12월 5일
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7.7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 22일
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 5월 30일
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 5월 19일
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7.7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2013년 3월 29일
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5.3
Wai Y. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2013년 3월 22일
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4.7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 3월 17일
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2013년 1월 30일
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5.3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
관광명소 정보: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 식당벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 식당벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 입구벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 식당벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실벤야다 로즈 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01