또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

베를리너 호프 호텔 (Berliner Hof)

Tauentzienstrasse 8, 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10789 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 식당 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 76

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.5

이용후기 65개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Jihyun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 21일
위치는 좋았으나 공사중이었던 호텔

중앙역과 근접한 위치의 호텔
7
가격이 저렴하고 위치가 좋아보여 예약하였으나, 건물 전체를 공사중이어서, 입구부터 미관상 좋지 않고, 먼지도 날리고,시끄럽기도 하였다. 내부시설은 깨끗한 편이었고, 직원도 나름 친절했다.
Sungnam K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 9월 21일
베를린 관광하기 좋은 위치...but

그저 그런 호텍
6
출입구쪽 공사중이어서 입구를 도착한 저녁 찾는라 애먹었어요. 그냥 지낼만하구요. 호텔이라는 큰 기대 안하는게 더 좋을거예요.
관광명소 정보: 베를린동물원, 티어가든, 유로파센터, 쇼핑거리
Youngmi P. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 7월 31일
정말 좋은 위치

위치가 좋습니다. Zoo역 근처라 다른 곳으로의 이동이 쉽습니다.
9
건물 외벽이 공사중이라 입구 찾기가 어려운데, 그래서 방이 싸게 나오는 게 아닌가 싶습니다. Europa center 바로 옆 건물인데, 100번과 200번 버스가 근처에 서니, 박물관 섬이나 브란덴부르크 문, 전승 기념탑 등 베를린의 관광지를 둘러보기에는 좋은 위치입니다. 방은 작지 않았는데, 저희가 묵은 방이 복도 끝방이었는데, 다른 방에 비해서 약간 작고 낡은 듯 했습니다. 하지만, 조식이 매우 좋은 편입니다. 여러가지 빵 종류와, 햄, 치즈, 차 종류와 함께, 원하는 방식대로 계란을 익혀 주는게 참 인상깊었습니다. 다음에 다시 방문해도 묵고 싶을 만큼 가격대비 좋은 호텔입니다.
호텔 특징: 100번 200번 버스를 타기 쉬우니, 여행 처음에 버스를 타고 한바퀴 도는 것을 추천합니다. 주요 관광지를 금방 파악할 수 있습니다.
Anne R. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 23일
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9.3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 8월 17일
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5.3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 6월 12일
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6.7
Soo X. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 1월 19일
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6.7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2012년 12월 31일
Great location but is renovating

Location
6.3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Joseph R. 연인 Israel, 2012년 10월 15일
Huge rooms but bad design without amenities

Great location,
8
The hotel is under a major lift-up procass. I assume, when it will be finished, it will be a great place to stay in Berlin.
쇼핑 정보: We found that C&A was the most reasonable place to shop
Tongli L. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 9월 22일
Surprisingly Huge Room!

Huge room, close to shopping
8.3
The great thing about Berliner Hof is that its so close to all the main shopping streets. In addition, you can find Ka De We (Kaufhaus Des Westens) within walking distance as well. It is the 5th largest shopping centre in the world! We were also pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a toilet, sleeping area and even a leaving area with sofa and desk for the business people. Whats more, it overlooks the main street!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 화장실베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 식당베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어베를리너 호프 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03