또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 (Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, 보그마로, 사우스 고아, 인도 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : Devasthali Hotel

베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  스위트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  주변환경 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  주변환경 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 보그마로 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 46개에서

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.0
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Manoj N. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2014년 3월 27일
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. 연인 India, 2014년 2월 16일
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. 연인 India, 2013년 12월 24일
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2013년 11월 3일
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 9월 20일
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. 그룹 여행객 Hungary, 2013년 5월 5일
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 1일
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 17일
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
식당 정보: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 2월 1일
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7.7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel
Kam H. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 4일
Nice rooms

Quiet location
7.3
good hotel very clean rooms very quick internet access but you have to keep logging on every hour or so the internet is free though. the rooms are very well kept & cleaned everyday. it is in a quiet location but the is a shuttle bus to the beach 3-4 times a day which is 5mins away from the hotel. the food is ok but the pork chops are more like lamb chop & over cooked. if your going to a meal just go for the indian food & not the western food as the western food is not too. overall a good hotel to stay if you just want to laze around for a couple of days.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  스위트 룸베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  주변환경베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  주변환경베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 데바스타리 - 더 밸리 오브 갓 사우스 고아 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B04