호텔 정보 보기

베스트웨스턴 쿠타 비치 (Best Western Kuta Beach)

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2941개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Genevieve L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Best place to stay in Kuta
The rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was amazing and the service at the concierge was great.
Best Western Kuta was an amazing place to stay at. It was so near to the beach and there were restaurants in front which were extremely convenient. Room service was too efficient. They came at 9am to clean the rooms even though we were not checking out.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

NURUL A. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
GOOD LOCATION
clean. quiet. convenient
Friendly, caring and helpful staff! I like the location
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Muhd S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Thumbs up!
Good service. Cleanliness is good. And the staffs were friendly.
I stayed over this hotel for 5 days, and the service in this hotel were great. The room service was fast to deliver the foods, exactly how i expected it to be and the foods were good too. The staffs are efficient and friendly. The place to stay in also pretty decent and great cause its clean and exactly good for two to stay in. Overall, i would come back to this place. :D
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

YIZHOU M. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
very good
near kuta beach, delicious breakfast and nice room
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Andrew W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice hotel at a good price
Location of the hotel and the style and design of the rooms
I stayed for 3 nights at Best Western in Kuta beach. The staff were very efficient and friendly at check-in / check-out time and whenever you saw them during the day. The room itself was a double with a TV, safe & coffee/tea etc. The style of the room was very modern and it was cleaned well. The roof top swimming pool and bar was an excellent place to relax. The location of the hotel was good with a 10 minute walk into Kuta square and only 2 mins from a good part of the beach.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Roderick W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
My Stay @ Best Western Kuta Beach
I thought the service was excellent. Very helpful, polite and friendly staffs. The location of this hotel was quick near to the beach and i liked the swimming pool on the rooftop.
It was good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Heng Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Nice
Food, service ,and cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Fabio D. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
perfect
cleanliness, position, staff
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Hsieh P. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Best Western
Good location & helpful staff
Location was good. However, room was too small and cramp.
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Chong L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.
good location, many happening and near the sea
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일