호텔 정보 보기

베스트웨스턴 쿠타 비치 (Best Western Kuta Beach)

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2944건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2944개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Kylie N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Luxury, if only for a night!
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Great! It was an awesome yet affordable luxury that's close to the beach. Good restaurants/cafes/warungs nearby too!
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Sayed H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
The toilet should be more privacy.
It's near shops and bars n beach. Easy check in. (although we check out late n were charge 250,000 for extra 4hrs) which we understand. The staffs try their very best to threat the customer well.
Overall i gotta say this it was fun. Nice view for sunset. Just that the room is a lil bit small as in the picture. Toilet doors to be more privacy if possible.
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일

Wei C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Will do for 1 or 2 nights stay
Centrally located, free wifi and food is everywhere outside the hotel
We stayed there for 1 night as we are on transit to Komodo. The hotel is located in kuta beach, free wifi and the breakfast was average.
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일

Winnie T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
GOOD, COMFORTABLE
friendly,nicely, clean
will come again
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

steven C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Continuous very loud rooster from before 5am
Location, Sat. night and everyday breakfast buffet, Pool with a great view of the ocean
I stayed at this place before. Other than the previous rooms being a little small and small issues with the bathroom doors, I have enjoyed it. My last night I stayed there was horrible for one reason. I was upgraded to a better room, I thought, because the one I booked was sold out. It was a bigger room with a balcony with no view. I was in room 2449 I think. It was in the back section of the hotel. Sometime before 5 am a VERY loud rooster started his thing and did not stop till I checked out. It was so loud I recorded it in my room with the doors/windows and drapes closed. I sent the recording to friends on wechat. They could hear it clearly. I mentioned it the next morning to the front desk. They said they know of it but cannot do anything about it. Do not stay here if you are in the back section even if it is a bigger room. The smaller rooms in the front and largest section of the hotel are quiet and nice but a little small.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Soo S. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Everything is good except reception staff
strategic located, near beach
simple and value for money hotel
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Ulrich F. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
awsome
staff food and cleanliness
increadible it was 1 of a kind and it was awsome and people are so accomodating
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

fahad A. / 쿠웨이트
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
lovely days in beautiful city
staff ,room, service
sooo lovely and we r happy staying near to beach or sea side
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Sing T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Evertything is good except the reception staff.
pool + View + Bar
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Endriany A. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Average hotel.
Location. Just across the street from Kuta Beach. Friendly staff. Average Cleanliness
The location of the hotel was far from the main shopping area. Abt 20mins walk. Imagine walking under the hot sun with a seven year old just to get food! Our room was facing a field which had a rooster waking us up every morning. Small balcony. Expect mosquito bites! Small pool on the very top floor (fifth floor). Although its just across the street from Kuta Beach, the view was blocked by other buildings! Could still see Kuta Beach from a certain point when in the pool. Photos are a little misleading. A little disappointed but you get what you paid for.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일