로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트 (Best Western Mango House Resort)

2 Erromango Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 -  정원 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 키친 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 키친 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 화장실 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장
주변: 에어리에 비치

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 20개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.1
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (20)
정렬 기준:
Danielle G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 30일
Friendly staff & big, clean 1bed apartment

1 bed was good size, nice & clean & friendly staff
9
Melanie G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6.3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 4일
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Susan K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 9일
quiet and comforable

pool location gardens
6.7
relaxing
Michael B. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 5월 4일
Nice comfortable room.

Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
8
Very nice hotel
Rasho R. 연인 Macedonia, 2014년 4월 22일
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Gavin C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 3일
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 16일
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Sihui D. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 2월 6일
The living condition really good, just likes home.

The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
7
Aaron E. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 9일
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 -  정원베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 키친베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 키친베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 화장실베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 망고 하우스 리조트  휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C05