l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - F&B
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 240
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 336개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (336)
정렬 기준:
Myungsik L. 연인 South Korea, 2009년 6월 4일
저렴하고 좋은 호텔.

가격도 마음에 들고 Room, 호텔 시설 및 아침식사도 전반적으로 만족함.
10
주변에 특별한 시설이나 상점같은건 없지만 호텔앞 해변이 조용하고 호텔내부에 조경 및 시설이 잘 되어 있어 편안히 쉬기 좋았음.
호텔 특징: 주변에 특별한 시설이나 상점같은건 없지만 호텔앞 해변이 조용하고 호텔내부에 조경 및 시설이 잘 되어 있어 편안히 쉬기 좋았음.
William W. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 11월 20일
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Sandra S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 19일
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5.7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Aldo P. 연인 Italy, 2014년 10월 6일
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
Noury D. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 10월 5일
Excellent, High Class Hotel

Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
10
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))
James R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 24일
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 8월 25일
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7.3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 24일
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 1일
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 6일
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8.3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 전망베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - F&B베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 스파베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 해변베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A07