내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당
호텔 위치: 카론 비치 객실 수: 240
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 302개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (302)
정렬 기준:
Myungsik L. 연인 South Korea, 2009년 6월 4일
저렴하고 좋은 호텔.

가격도 마음에 들고 Room, 호텔 시설 및 아침식사도 전반적으로 만족함.
10
주변에 특별한 시설이나 상점같은건 없지만 호텔앞 해변이 조용하고 호텔내부에 조경 및 시설이 잘 되어 있어 편안히 쉬기 좋았음.
호텔 특징: 주변에 특별한 시설이나 상점같은건 없지만 호텔앞 해변이 조용하고 호텔내부에 조경 및 시설이 잘 되어 있어 편안히 쉬기 좋았음.
Jeremy T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 12일
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. 유아 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 1월 18일
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. 연인 Finland, 2014년 1월 12일
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8.3
Hu B. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 4일
Nice swimming pool, good breakfast!

Children friendly swimming pool. Great breakfast. Very close to the Karon beach.
10
Ian A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 19일
nice try, but sadly.......no, never again

it's clean, the breakfasts are very good, and the staff are good/helpfull/friendly
6
we will not be returning to this hotel again, or phuket for that matter, sadly i am not allowed to say what i really would like to say.....about this hotel or the surrounding area
Warner M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 12일
My Honeymoon

Location was perfect, swimming pools, and the views from the balcony awesome
9.7
I met my wife in Bangkok, and we flew together down to Phuket Island and stayed at the phuket Ocean Resort right across the street from the beach which was Karon beach. We had the honeymoon we never had after 7 years of marriage. The views are beautiful. from our balcony room from the 4th floor. We stayed for 9 days and had a awesome stay!
Jay B. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 4일
Nice Hotel, Close to Beach, Stairs to Climb

Location to Beach, Clean Rooms, Nice Swimming Pools
7
The resort is a short 5 minute walk to the beautiful 3 km, white sand Karon Beach. The resort has terraced rooms with balconies facing the ocean. We were able to check in right away and our check in when smoothly. Be prepared to go outdoors and climb several flights of steps as you go to your room. There is an elevator but only after three or four flights of steps which pass by two of the three outdoor pool areas. October is the rainy season in Phuket, so getting to and from the lobby, you might need an umbrella and good footing transversing the steps. Arriving at our room, we found it to have a very strong odor that caught our breath. It took us a few tries to find a room that did not have a strong odor. Possibly cleaning chemical, but overpowering. The third room we were shown was acceptable. The air conditioned rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. This one opened to a large shared balcony overlooking the swimming pools. The large refrigerator offered the customary two bottles of complimentary water. The safe in the closet was large enough for laptop computers. The WiFi connection was modest. Hotels should improve guest room WiFi connectivity for today's travelers. The bathroom in our room featured a screened in vent along the top of the outside wall. This bathroom offered a tub/shower combination. Plenty of hot water and water pressure. The step up into the tub was higher than usual. Outside the resort, there are several shops and restaurants as you walk toward the beach, including a 7-11 for snacks and sundries. 2MovingTheChi.com have been traveling since April, first through the U.S. and currently in southeast Asia. Our travel blog can be found at 2MovingTheChi.com.
Ji W. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 10월 4일
Solid place to stay

value for money, location, friendly staff
9.3
It was the first of the few hotels I stayed at Phuket, and it was far better than my expectation. Especially compared to the price, the value of the hotel far exceeded my expectation in all area; dining, location, staff performance, and facility. I believe it is a great place to stay especially if you have a big family. Even if it was under the construction when I was there, I didn't have any difficulties using the facilities in the resort. The construction must be over now, so I guess it have become a much nicer resort to enjoy.
Kathleen G. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 9월 22일
Great motel

Clean rooms food service
10

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 전망베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - F&B베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 스파베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 해변베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C05