l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당
주변: 카론 비치 객실 수: 240
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 313개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (313)
정렬 기준:
Myungsik L. 연인 South Korea, 2009년 6월 4일
저렴하고 좋은 호텔.

가격도 마음에 들고 Room, 호텔 시설 및 아침식사도 전반적으로 만족함.
10
주변에 특별한 시설이나 상점같은건 없지만 호텔앞 해변이 조용하고 호텔내부에 조경 및 시설이 잘 되어 있어 편안히 쉬기 좋았음.
호텔 특징: 주변에 특별한 시설이나 상점같은건 없지만 호텔앞 해변이 조용하고 호텔내부에 조경 및 시설이 잘 되어 있어 편안히 쉬기 좋았음.
Leonard S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 6일
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8.3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 30일
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8.3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 25일
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 4월 15일
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 12일
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. 유아 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 1월 18일
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. 연인 Finland, 2014년 1월 12일
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8.3
Hu B. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 4일
Nice swimming pool, good breakfast!

Children friendly swimming pool. Great breakfast. Very close to the Karon beach.
10
Ian A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 19일
nice try, but sadly.......no, never again

it's clean, the breakfasts are very good, and the staff are good/helpfull/friendly
6
we will not be returning to this hotel again, or phuket for that matter, sadly i am not allowed to say what i really would like to say.....about this hotel or the surrounding area

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 전망베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 로비베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 식당베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - F&B베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 스파베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 시설베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 해변베스트 웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C08