호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 화장실 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망
지역: 아메드 객실 수: 6
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 92개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Christina W. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 7일
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 6일
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8.3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 2일
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4.7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 27일
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 9월 13일
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 11일
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7.3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. 그룹 여행객 Poland, 2014년 5월 8일
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8.3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. 연인 India, 2014년 4월 23일
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 4일
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 26일
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 화장실Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  놀이터Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B05