또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 화장실 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 화장실 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 아메드 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 77개에서

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
모든 이용후기 (77)
정렬 기준:
Alex S. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 26일
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Tim R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 25일
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 11일
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. 연인 Russia, 2013년 12월 4일
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7.7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 29일
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Maria C. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 17일
Big room with ocean view from the hill

Clean room, big room, quite location
6
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Reetta M. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2013년 11월 7일
Very good low-budget hotel

Cheap, good location, nice views
7.7
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Valerie D. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2013년 10월 21일
A great choice!

ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
7.7
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!
James A. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 19일
Quiet side of Bali

Large room and nice pool, hard working staff keeps everything running and clean
6.7
Initially, we had trouble getting the AC to work and although we were booked into Benten Waru, we ended up next door at the Acarya Inn because our room had been given to someone else. The hotel is situated on the hillside, above the road and across from the beach which is further down the side of the cliff. Amed is still an "unspoiled" part of Bali and somewhat difficult to get to - the road is very twisty and busy with traffic. But, that being said, there is plenty to do if you like snorkeling or diving. Follow the beach road to Aas and you will find a fabulous restaurant called "The Smiling Buddha" - excellent food! The Benten Waru restaurant is very basic, uninspired and while it looks inviting, somehow doesn't get much sea breeze. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, though.
Mario K. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 10월 4일
very relaxing

Garden, staff, room
9.3
I would definitively recommend this hotel. We had a great clean and quit room. Location is okay but i would recommend hiring a motor than it's perfect. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the older lady behind the front desk. Would return here.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 화장실Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  정원Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 화장실Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04