호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 106개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (106)
정렬 기준:
Ivari K. 그룹 여행객 Estonia, 2016년 4월 22일
view
6
amed
Eugene K. 커플 Russia, 2016년 4월 15일
Nice view but lazy staff
3.7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Ross S. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 12일
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Neil C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 12월 13일
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Bimo A. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 4일
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Kevin M. 그룹 여행객 France, 2015년 8월 17일
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Lynne R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 6일
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Soeren S. 커플 Denmark, 2015년 7월 18일
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7.7
Fine.
Christina W. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 5월 7일
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. 커플 Australia, 2015년 5월 6일
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8.3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
1 / 1건
베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 평면도베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 평면도베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 평면도베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 -  정원베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 평면도베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 -  주변환경베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 평면도베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 수영장베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 평면도베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 수영장베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 전망베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 전망베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 발코니/테라스베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 발코니/테라스베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - F&B베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 발코니/테라스베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 -  놀이터베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 전망베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 발리 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02