호텔 정보 보기

베텐 와루 방갈로 앤 레스토랑 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 109건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Valerie D.
벨기에
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
A great choice!
ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!

Simon L.
영국
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Cheap but good standard comfortable rooms.
Location, pool and comfortable rooms
We stayed here off season, and the prices were very reasonable. The rooms are very comfortable, and the pool excellent. Very convenient for diving the major sites of the area, and beaches near by. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

James A.
미국
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
Quiet side of Bali
Large room and nice pool, hard working staff keeps everything running and clean
Initially, we had trouble getting the AC to work and although we were booked into Benten Waru, we ended up next door at the Acarya Inn because our room had been given to someone else. The hotel is situated on the hillside, above the road and across from the beach which is further down the side of the cliff. Amed is still an "unspoiled" part of Bali and somewhat difficult to get to - the road is very twisty and busy with traffic. But, that being said, there is plenty to do if you like snorkeling or diving. Follow the beach road to Aas and you will find a fabulous restaurant called "The Smiling Buddha" - excellent food! The Benten Waru restaurant is very basic, uninspired and while it looks inviting, somehow doesn't get much sea breeze. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, though.

Mario K.
네덜란드
2013년 10월 21일 월요일
very relaxing
Garden, staff, room
I would definitively recommend this hotel. We had a great clean and quit room. Location is okay but i would recommend hiring a motor than it's perfect. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the older lady behind the front desk. Would return here.

Rachel B.
독일
2013년 9월 13일 금요일
Pleasent stay!
Ocean view, room, staff
We've stayed here for 6 nights and had a really nice time. The People were very kind and helpful. We can definetely recommend this Hotel!

cristina R.
스페인
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
Nice, clean, attentive staff
Attentive staff, huge and clean rooms, ocean view
Very good option. Nice views, short walk from beach, good restaurant, attentive staff, cleaness, relaxing swimmingpool. We had a problem with flight and the owner made the best to help us.

Tiwanun A.
태국
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Nice place ans staff
clean room ocean view and nice staff

Martin G.
아르헨티나
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Nice cottages, friendly staff
Balcony view, swimming pool and garden.
We planned to stay 2 days in Amed but ended up staying a whole week because of the charming village, the landscape and the comfort of the room.

Xue W.
중국
2013년 5월 20일 월요일
really nice hotel
Nilce ocean view , great room with swimming pool
i was stay there 3 nights, the location is little far from the beach but nice ocaean view and swimming pool room is big and clean breakfast was ok anyway next time i will also stay there

Nico H.
독일
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Awesome budget experience next to the ocean
view, pool, value
This was great value - clean room/bungalow, great pool with ocean view, friendly and attentive staff. Very basic breakfast, but what do you expect? That is why I can only recommend this one!