l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바이타웅 비치 리조트 (Bitaug Beach Resort)

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망
바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션 바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션
지역: 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 7

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
6.4
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Terry B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 10월 5일
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Guancong M. 연인 China, 2014년 5월 19일
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 7일
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. 출장객 Finland, 2014년 2월 14일
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8.7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 10월 23일
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7.3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 9월 27일
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 17일
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3.3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. 연인 France, 2013년 1월 1일
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6.7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
식당 정보: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 1월 1일
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. 연인 Netherlands, 2012년 12월 30일
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3.3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션바이타웅 비치 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3A08