l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

비야두 아일랜드 리조트 (Biyadhoo Island Resort)

Post Box No. 20153, Biyadoo Island, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조
비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경
주변: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 96

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 79개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Young S. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 1월 17일
조용히 쉬기 좋은 섬

조용히 쉬기 좋다
6
1. 스피드보트로 1시간 거리 2. 조용히 쉬기 위해 서양인들이 주로 찾아온다. 따라서 소란스런 아이들을 동반한 가족여행지로는 적당하지 않다. 3. 얉고 넓은 산호바다가 펼쳐져있어서 스노클링하기에 좋다. 4. 수건을 넉넉하게 제공하여 편리하다. 5. 몰디브는 전체적으로 벌레(모기나 파리 등)가 없다. 6. 무뚝뚝한 직원이 더러 있고, 음식의 다양성이 떨어진다. 7. 음료수나 간식거리를 미리 준비하면 경비 절감에 도움이 된다.
Mateusz M. 연인 Poland, 2014년 5월 3일
Awful

none
3
Rooms smell of mold, and are in need of enovation asap. Floor in the room and in the corridors simply disgusting. After rain the island smells of sewage (a la Phi Phi Island). Stuff not helpful and very unhappy. Food medicore at best.
Wei L. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2014년 5월 2일
Food is good

The bed is quite comfortable, toilet is clean
6.7
A relax place
R S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 16일
Great reef, awesome beach, a good rest

Location, food, friendly staff
7.3
Swee A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 2일
Value for money, great house reef

Affordable, clean, beautiful house reef
7.7
Ground floor room was good. Easy access to the beach. Was very happy They provided baby cot .
Dorothea S. 개인 여행자 Austria, 2014년 2월 1일
Ideal for beach and snorkeling

Snorkeling accessible from the beach (gorgeous house reef all around the island); enough shade on the beach (beautiful trees); good food (buffet style)
8.3
I was not disappointed by the house reef for snorkeling, and the snorkeling trip to a nearby reef was great, too. The dolphin watching trip, however, turned out to be a dolphin searching trip. The food was excellent, and the staff very friendly and always attentive.
Qin W. 연인 China, 2013년 7월 31일
nature,great snorkelling and nice staff

beach,snorkelling,dive
8.3
the perfect location for snorkelling, variaties of fish,tortoise...the staff give a quite friendly and helpful service.Diving is great.There is best coach and course.Many thanks for the Austria beauty coach,she encouraged me deeply in the sea when I first dive down and gave me a unforgettable experience.I will go back there.
Ratanachai V. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 7월 23일
Unbeaten value hotel in Maldives

1. cleanness 2. house reef 3. super value
8
This was my first time visiting to Maldives.i was very impressive with the island. Biyadhoo island was beautiful .There were full of tress shaded all the island so the weather was not too hot.You can snorkel as many time as you wish. On the time of my booking, Agoda offers 50% discount with complimentary transfer which made the hotel very value for money.
Ratanachai V. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 7월 23일
Great value island retreat

1. cleanness 2. house reef 3. super value
8
This was my first time visiting to Maldives.i was very impressive with the island. Biyadhoo island was beautiful .There were full of tress shaded all the island so the weather was not too hot.You can snorkel as many time as you wish. On the time of my booking, Agoda offers 50% discount with complimentary transfer which made the hotel very value for money.
Kirsty T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 20일
Relaxing Maldives island. Rustic but in a good way

The snorkelling, the people and the curries
8.3
It's a great, laid back resort. The service was excellent. We missed our connecting flight to Male so we missed our boat transfer. We called the resort and they came and got us later (we were the only ones on the boat!) at no extra cost. It's not a 'posh' resort but then, if you want that, you don't need to go to the Maldives! Of course, the highlight is the fish. We snorkelled twice a day and saw sharks, Eagle rays, turtles, etc - just beautiful. My feet didn't like wearing shoes again when we left!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경비야두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3C02