l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  주변환경 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 전망 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 전망
Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 빌라
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 3
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 136개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (136)
정렬 기준:
Kwang S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 22일
친절하고 깨끗한 숙소

친절한 스태프, 깨끗한 방, 주위의 시장과 식당들
8.3
매우매우 친절하고 관리가 잘 되는 숙소 입니다. 까따 비치 근처의 숙소로 강추합니다. 까따 비치는 클럽메드가 크게 자리를 잡고 막고 있어 가려면 냄새나는 도랑으로 한참 가야해서... 별로예요. 숙소 자체는 좋으나 까따 비치로의 접근성이 떨어집니다. 근데 이건 까따 비치 모든 숙소 다 마찬가지예요. 망할 클럽메드!!
Mingi A. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 27일
깨끗하고 넓은 게스트하우스

근처에 시장과 편의점이 있고 저렴한 식당이 많다
6.3
비수기 가격으로 아침식사 포함 밧 선이었을때 묵었습니다. 그냥 3층짜리 칸칸히 붙어 있는 건물 중 한 칸을 1층에 식당과 바 2, 3층을 숙소로 만든 곳입니다. 이러한 형태는 푸껫, 특히 까론과 까따에서 흔히 볼 수 있는 구조죠. 이 숙소는 그래서 방이 세 개 뿐입니다. 스위트룸에 묵었는데 이름과는 달리 거실이 구분 되어있는 스위트룸이 아니고 그냥 방안에 소파 세트가 있는 형태입니다. 성수기에는 밧이 넘는 다는데 이 숙소가 그 정도라면 묵을 생각은 없습니다. 바로 옆 붙어 있는 레트로 싸얌도 방을 보았는데 방 상태가 좀 더 좋았고 더 저렴했습니다.
식당 정보: 큰 길(빠딱거리)로 나가면 레드 무드 건너편에 있는 무양집의 무양 저렴하고 맛있습니다. 쏨땀을 안하는게 아쉬웠습니다.
Sastra W. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 8월 14일
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 2일
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7.3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. 연인 Japan, 2014년 1월 4일
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9.7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 12월 12일
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8.7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. 연인 China, 2013년 11월 23일
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 11월 11일
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. 연인 Finland, 2013년 10월 20일
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8.7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 2일
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5.7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  주변환경Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 전망Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 전망Bliss Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 빌라


AS-AGWEB-3A06