내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

블리스 부티크 호텔 (Bliss Boutique Hotel)

98/76 Kata Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 전망
블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라
호텔 위치: 까타 비치 객실 수: 3
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 118개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.2
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (118)
정렬 기준:
Mingi A. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 27일
깨끗하고 넓은 게스트하우스

근처에 시장과 편의점이 있고 저렴한 식당이 많다
6.3
비수기 가격으로 아침식사 포함 밧 선이었을때 묵었습니다. 그냥 3층짜리 칸칸히 붙어 있는 건물 중 한 칸을 1층에 식당과 바 2, 3층을 숙소로 만든 곳입니다. 이러한 형태는 푸껫, 특히 까론과 까따에서 흔히 볼 수 있는 구조죠. 이 숙소는 그래서 방이 세 개 뿐입니다. 스위트룸에 묵었는데 이름과는 달리 거실이 구분 되어있는 스위트룸이 아니고 그냥 방안에 소파 세트가 있는 형태입니다. 성수기에는 밧이 넘는 다는데 이 숙소가 그 정도라면 묵을 생각은 없습니다. 바로 옆 붙어 있는 레트로 싸얌도 방을 보았는데 방 상태가 좀 더 좋았고 더 저렴했습니다.
식당 정보: 큰 길(빠딱거리)로 나가면 레드 무드 건너편에 있는 무양집의 무양 저렴하고 맛있습니다. 쏨땀을 안하는게 아쉬웠습니다.
James B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 2일
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7.3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. 연인 Japan, 2014년 1월 4일
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9.7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 12월 12일
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8.7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. 연인 China, 2013년 11월 23일
good

friendly staff
8
Lotta O. 연인 Finland, 2013년 10월 20일
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8.7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 2일
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5.7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
James B. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 12일
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st

consistency Private and ease of access
7.7
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.
Alfredo F. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 22일
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot

Location,attentive staff.Clean
8.7
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.
Stefan F. 연인 Germany, 2013년 7월 14일
Quiet yet central

Quiet area yet central
8
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 전망블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 전망블리스 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라


AS-AGWEB-3A01