내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 (Blue Horizon Resort Apartments)

3 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 해변 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 전망 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 로비 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 54

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 22개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
모든 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Sunghoon S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 26일
괜찮았던 호텔

check in 시간이 훨씬 지났음에도 불구하고 밤늦게 친절하게 안내해주셔서 감사했다.
8.3
로비층에 이틀간 머물렀는데 발코니와 수영장이 연결되어있어 무한한 귀찮음을 이기고 잠시나마 수영도 즐길 수 있어 좋았다, 시설은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 편안하다, 다만 명칭은 호텔이라도 리조트이기 때문에 룸서비스나 기타 바 등 서비스 시설이 전혀 없어서 불편했으며 주차공간이 매우 협소하여 패인저 사이드로 내려야 하는 상황도 있었다. 사실 호텔에서 바라보는 야외경치도 열악하다 그러나 매우 푹 잘 쉴수 있어서 만족스러웠다.
식당 정보: 여기 에얼리비치에 몇달 거주 하면서 알게된 FISH DRIVE 시푸트 레스토랑 겸 럼(RUM)바 이다. 모지토 칵테일 맛이 정말 일품이며, 저렴한 가격에 랍스타(반조각 45$) 굉장히 맛있는 석화 게 연어 참치 등 맛있는 음식들로 즐비하다 신선한 시푸드와 모지토 한잔 @ 벌써 구미가 당기네요 강추!!
Kerri H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 14일
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 2일
short but sweet

location,price,view
7.7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 28일
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 16일
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7.7
Maeva T. 연인 France, 2014년 2월 5일
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7.7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 9일
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6.7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 22일
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6.3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.
Syariwaty S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 22일
budgetable but lack of cleanliness

value of money
4
Lack of customer service, unattended reception early morning n late afternoon, steepy access to the front door, lack of room cleanliness
Fuad G. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 3일
Nice and boring

Nice pool and not so many other guests yo share it with. Nice rooms with all equipment.
5.7
A good stay because we had the pool almost for ourselves. Nice rooms thst were large and had everything. We were disappointed that there were no shops or restaurants close to the hotel, except of one restaurant at the hotel beside. Nothing to buy if you didn't go to the city central, 10 min away.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 해변블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 전망블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 로비블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 헬스장블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C04