호텔 정보 보기

앳 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트먼트 (At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments)

3 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 54건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 54개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

Yansha W.
중국
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
nice hotel~
large room, facity
the staff finish around 17:00, it cause me some problems to get the key...

Aneliese H.
호주
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.

Nicki M.
영국
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
...
...

Sherri M.
호주
2015년 7월 23일 목요일
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!

Sherri M.
호주
2015년 7월 23일 목요일
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !

Craig W.
캐나다
2015년 4월 20일 월요일
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.

alvan P.
호주
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable

Ka C.
홍콩
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.

Peter G.
네덜란드
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.

Jessic B.
호주
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views