내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 (Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe)

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 화장실 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 리셉션
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.6

이용후기 34개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
5.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Lee C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 10월 11일
불친절한 직원의 호텔

별다른 장점은 없음
4.7
아고다 일부 리뷰에서도 직원들이 불친절하다고 나왔지만 아고다 복사 용지를 무조건 요구함. 없을 경우에는 무조건 반복적으로 인터넷 까페가서 구해오라고도 하고 이러한 문제로 리셉션에서 상당히 시간 잡아 먹음. 하지만 결국에는 직원 메일로 컨펌페이지를 보내서 복사를 하였음. 나중에 보면 아주 불친절한 것도 아니지만 처음에는 상당히 불친절하고 식사중에는 손님이 오던 말던 별달리 신경도 안 씀. 룸의 경우에는 고시원마냥 작은 싱글 침대에 창문도 없고 아주 작은 티비가 천정에 붙어있음. 핫샤워없고 세면 용품도 조각 비누만 있음. 에어컨은 아주 시원하고(룸이 작다보니), 이불은 얇은 천으로 된 홑이불만 줘서 추울수도 있음. 룸에서는 와이파이가 안되고 로비에서만 됨. 그리고 룸안의 조명도 백열등이라서 어두운 편임. 로비에서 인터넷을 할 경우 밧데리를 충전하면 따로 추가 요금을 내라고 벽면에 종이가 붙어 있음. 조식은 포함 안되어 있었지만 무료로 조식하게 해줌. 룸 자체의 시설은 깔끔한 편임.
식당 정보: 주변에 졸리비와 여러 바베큐 식당이 있음.
Johann A. 연인 Austria, 2013년 6월 30일
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7.3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Joseph N. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 5월 17일
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Lithany L. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 3월 21일
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Jacinto S. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 1월 5일
Budget hotel

location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Phil W. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2012년 12월 2일
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8.7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Lea A. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 12월 2일
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Imelda T. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 11월 11일
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6.7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Sheryll A. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 10월 27일
good hotel!

great location, good service
8
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
Nicholas G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 10월 10일
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room

Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
7
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 화장실블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 게스트 룸블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어블루 벨벳 호텔 & 카페 다바오 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3C02