호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

블루워터 하버 모텔 (Bluewater Harbour Motel)

1 Powell Street, 보웬, 휘트선데이, 호주 4805 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 시설 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 시설 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장
블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 시설
지역 : 보웬 객실 수: 19

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (9)
정렬 기준:
Debbie C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 9일
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9.3
Great place to stay in Bowen
고객평 신고하기
Kel C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 26일
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
고객평 신고하기
Adesina A. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 1월 24일
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
고객평 신고하기
Necia M. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 26일
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7.3
Lovely
고객평 신고하기
Bradley M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 25일
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7.7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
고객평 신고하기
Paula W. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 5월 12일
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
고객평 신고하기
Grethel M. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 7일
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7.7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
고객평 신고하기
Edward S. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2012년 12월 9일
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
관광명소 정보: Beachers
고객평 신고하기
Noel G. 연인 Australia, 2011년 12월 29일
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
고객평 신고하기
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 입구블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 식당블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 시설블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 시설블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조블루워터 하버 모텔 휘트선데이 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3A02