내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 (Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 스파 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 식당
호텔 위치: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 56

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.8

이용후기 24개에서

가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Lloyd S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 3월 2일
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8.7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 27일
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9.3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 2월 13일
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 5일
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7.3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 18일
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8.7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 15일
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 7일
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 12월 1일
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6.7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 4월 10일
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 1월 6일
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9.3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
관광명소 정보: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 스파보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 식당보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  놀이터보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B07