l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 (Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  놀이터 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 식당 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설
보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 스파
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 56

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 39개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Jonghyun S. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 5일
깔끔한시설

1.뷰가이뻐요2.시설이깨끗합니다3.식당커피숍상점이함께있어편안합니다
9
깔끔하고세련된인테리어와 냄새가나지않아 기분이 좋았습니다 식당 커피숍 상점한곳에 모여있어 편리하고 주방시설이 너무 잘되어 있어서 다음엔 꼭 이용해보고싶습니다 기분좋은 여행이었습니다!!!
Gail R. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 14일
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 22일
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 13일
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 10월 29일
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9.7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 13일
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9.3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 13일
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 22일
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 20일
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  놀이터보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 식당보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 스파보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A05