l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 (Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  놀이터 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 식당 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설
보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실 보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 스파
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 56

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 29개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (29)
정렬 기준:
Debra T. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 22일
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 20일
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 5월 3일
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 3월 2일
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8.7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 27일
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9.3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 2월 13일
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 5일
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7.3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 18일
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8.7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 15일
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  놀이터보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 식당보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 시설보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 해변보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 수영장보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 화장실보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 - 스파보트하우스 아파트 바이 아웃리거 휘트선데이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C07