l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보홀 비 팜 호텔 (Bohol Bee Farm Hotel)

Dao, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 입구 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 입구 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 입구 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망
보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 -  정원 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당
지역: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 28

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 345개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (345)
정렬 기준:
Sungja K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 14일
레스토랑 전망이 좋음

훌륭한 조식
9.3
무료로 방을 업그레이드 해줘서 참 좋았어요. 근데 수영장은 너무 더러워서 발도 담그기 싫더군요. 해변은 없지만 식당 아래쪽에 전망대 비슷하게 만들어 놓아 선탠을 하게끔 해놓았어요. 샤워실 물도 잘 나오고, 위성티비도 깨끗하게 잘 나오고, 직원들도 친절했어요.
식당 정보: 아침 조식이 부페인데 무척 맛있어요.
Myoungah P. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 1월 23일
정말 최악의 리조트.......

음식은 대체적으로 맛있음
4.3
리조트라고 부르기 민망한 방.. 그냥 시골에 정말 정말 오래된 산장느낌의 방 . 방 수압도 너무 안좋고 벌레 있고 후기보고 좋다고 해서 갔는데 너무너무 실망하고 다시는 가고싶지 않은 곳. 그냥 가서 점심먹고 식사만 하기엔 너무 좋은곳..
Nicolette H. 어린이 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 11월 16일
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9.7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 13일
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 9월 22일
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8.3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 7일
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 23일
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 16일
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 25일
it was good

Just the accommodation
8.7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 22일
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7.7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 해변보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 입구보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 입구보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 입구보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 -  정원보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 스파보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 스파보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 스파보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 상점보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 상점보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 상점보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 화장실보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 전망보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 화장실보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 스파보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 비 팜 호텔 보홀 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B08