내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 (Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort)

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, 알로나 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 알로나 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 71개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
모든 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Soyoung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 13일
알로나 비치와 가깝다는게 유일한 장점입니다.

알로나 비치와 가깝다는게 유일한 장점입니다.
7.3
룸이 8개가 전부인 2층자리 작은 빌라입니다. 수영장 없고, 룸서비스 없고, 아고다에서 특가 판매하는 룸(1박 2000페소)은 창문도 심지어 냉장고도 없어요. 방의 샤워기가 고장나 샤워중 알몸으로 전기 쇼크를 맛본 이후에 단호하게 항의해서 룸을 한단계 업그레이드 받았습니다. 하루 2500페소짜리 방 부터 냉장고가 생기고 2층이예요. 하지만 반대편 건물과 너무 가까워 창문도 열수 없었고, 뷰는 기대조차 할 수 없었습니다. 여기서 가장 비싼 방이 하루 3000페소인데 3일 묵는 내내 손님은 저희 한 팀 뿐이었습니다. 알로나 비치와 가깝고 저렴하다는것이 장점이라 생각하고 예약했는데, 다른 고객 후기에서 썼던것처럼 저도 정말 이 가격이지만 조금 더 좋은 방을 기대했었습니다. 일단 직원들은 친절하고 조식은 아메리칸 블랙퍼스트 입니다. 다음에 보홀에 가면 바로 반대편에있던 알로나 화이트 비치 리조트나 아모리따 리조트에 부킹하겠습니다. 비슷한 가격대의 세부시티 퀘스트 호텔에도 묵었는데 그곳이랑 크게 비교가 되더군요.
Jon P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 7일
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4.3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 7일
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9.7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. 그룹 여행객 Russia, 2014년 1월 9일
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8.3
Regina C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 12월 13일
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9.3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 14일
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6.3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 10월 5일
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5.3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. 연인 China, 2013년 9월 20일
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8.7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 6일
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7.7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2013년 5월 23일
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6.3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C01