호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 (Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort)

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, 팡라오 섬 알로나 해변, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변
지역: 팡라오 섬 알로나 해변 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (105)
정렬 기준:
Misun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 7월 15일
비치가까움

비치가까움
6
알로나비치까지 걸어서 1~2분거리. 직원들 매우 친절하지만 룸컨디션은 최악임. 3일동안 손님이 우리밖에 없었음. 디럭스룸에 창문이 있긴있는데 열리지않고 밖이 보이지않는 창문임. 결국 스위트룸으로 옮겼는데 그 정도 가격이면 보홀에서 수영장있는 고급리조트에 묵을 수 있는 금액임. 아고다 수십번 이용했지만 가격대비 만족도가 가장 떨어지는 숙소였음.
Soyoung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 13일
알로나 비치와 가깝다는게 유일한 장점입니다.

알로나 비치와 가깝다는게 유일한 장점입니다.
7.3
룸이 8개가 전부인 2층자리 작은 빌라입니다. 수영장 없고, 룸서비스 없고, 아고다에서 특가 판매하는 룸(1박 2000페소)은 창문도 심지어 냉장고도 없어요. 방의 샤워기가 고장나 샤워중 알몸으로 전기 쇼크를 맛본 이후에 단호하게 항의해서 룸을 한단계 업그레이드 받았습니다. 하루 2500페소짜리 방 부터 냉장고가 생기고 2층이예요. 하지만 반대편 건물과 너무 가까워 창문도 열수 없었고, 뷰는 기대조차 할 수 없었습니다. 여기서 가장 비싼 방이 하루 3000페소인데 3일 묵는 내내 손님은 저희 한 팀 뿐이었습니다. 알로나 비치와 가깝고 저렴하다는것이 장점이라 생각하고 예약했는데, 다른 고객 후기에서 썼던것처럼 저도 정말 이 가격이지만 조금 더 좋은 방을 기대했었습니다. 일단 직원들은 친절하고 조식은 아메리칸 블랙퍼스트 입니다. 다음에 보홀에 가면 바로 반대편에있던 알로나 화이트 비치 리조트나 아모리따 리조트에 부킹하겠습니다. 비슷한 가격대의 세부시티 퀘스트 호텔에도 묵었는데 그곳이랑 크게 비교가 되더군요.
Charo L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 4월 7일
Simply perfect

Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
9.3
Simply amazing
Andrew H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 6일
Not worth

Location
5.3
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Andrew R. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 21일
No. No. NO!!

My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
6
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Genevive B. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 19일
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise

Cleanliness, location
7.3
Tegan D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 11일
Nice hotel in reasonable location

location, clean rooms
6
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Justin K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 16일
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Steven M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 13일
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Melina D. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 1일
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6.3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 카사 니노 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04