l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보홀 바다 리조트 (Bohol Sea Resort)

Danao Beach, 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸
보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  정원 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망
지역: 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 99개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
6.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (99)
정렬 기준:
Byungjoon M. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 6월 27일
깔끔한 호텔

가격에 비해 룸상태와 환경이 좋음
8.3
알로나 비치까지는 걸어서 가기에는 조금 먼 거리라 대중교통을 이용하여야 합니다. 하지만 교통비가 얼마 들지 않고 이 점을 제외하고 나머지 부분은 모두 만족스럽습니다. 방은 깨끗하고 직원들은 매우 깨끗하며 리조트에서 제공하는 음식과 이외 서비스 모두 훌륭합니다. 리조트에 딸려있는 수영장도 이용하기에 불편함이 없고 해변도 쉬고 놀기에 큰 부족함은 없습니다. 휴양하며 쉬기에는 좋은 리조트입니다.
Gyehwan L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 12월 10일
그럭저럭 나쁘지는 않았지만.....

친절한 종업원
6.7
전체적으로 나쁘진 않았지만... 단점으론 무선 인터넷이 안되고 식음료를 사려면 조금 멀리 나가야만 한다~ 하지만 그럭저럭 전체적으로 깔끔하고 조그만 수영장이 있는게 좋았다~
식당 정보: 비치로 나가면 해변옆으로 많은 레스토랑들이 즐비하다~ 야간에도 그럭저럭 안전한거 같고 여러종류의 음식을 즐길수 있어 좋았던거 같다
Clayton C. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 3일
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 5월 5일
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9.3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 29일
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9.7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 1일
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5.7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 1일
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 1일
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8.7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.
Paul H. 연인 Canada, 2013년 4월 21일
Great food, comfortable hotel

The food, diving, small size
9
Great little resort hotel with amazing food. Five minutes from Alona beach so nice a quiet but close enough to go out a t night. Very thorough divemasters
Guillaume S. 개인 여행자 France, 2013년 4월 4일
Perfect for Relaxing and Diving !

The Staff is really nice; People who stay there are also really friendly and the environment is Pleasant
9.3
Me and my friend went there for vacation. My friend is not a diver and even if this is a diver hotel, we never felt bored ! People we met there and especially the staff and the two managers were really nice with us. They are attentive to all your need and there is no chance to have any inconvenience during your trip with a staff like them. The beach is at 30 feet from the room. Of course if you want to party 24h/24 this is not the right place. However, me and my friend were going to Alona beach during the night to party and were happy to go back to our quiet hotel to sleep. Rooms are more than comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily. To be honest, no word could describe our stay there, it was just fantastic. Thank you to the guest at that time and to the managers.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 바다 리조트 보홀보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 화장실보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  정원보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 입구보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A08