l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보홀 바다 리조트 (Bohol Sea Resort)

Danao Beach, 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸
보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  정원 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망
지역: 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 20
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 109개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
6.3
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (109)
정렬 기준:
Byungjoon M. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 6월 27일
깔끔한 호텔

가격에 비해 룸상태와 환경이 좋음
8.3
알로나 비치까지는 걸어서 가기에는 조금 먼 거리라 대중교통을 이용하여야 합니다. 하지만 교통비가 얼마 들지 않고 이 점을 제외하고 나머지 부분은 모두 만족스럽습니다. 방은 깨끗하고 직원들은 매우 깨끗하며 리조트에서 제공하는 음식과 이외 서비스 모두 훌륭합니다. 리조트에 딸려있는 수영장도 이용하기에 불편함이 없고 해변도 쉬고 놀기에 큰 부족함은 없습니다. 휴양하며 쉬기에는 좋은 리조트입니다.
Gyehwan L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 12월 10일
그럭저럭 나쁘지는 않았지만.....

친절한 종업원
6.7
전체적으로 나쁘진 않았지만... 단점으론 무선 인터넷이 안되고 식음료를 사려면 조금 멀리 나가야만 한다~ 하지만 그럭저럭 전체적으로 깔끔하고 조그만 수영장이 있는게 좋았다~
식당 정보: 비치로 나가면 해변옆으로 많은 레스토랑들이 즐비하다~ 야간에도 그럭저럭 안전한거 같고 여러종류의 음식을 즐길수 있어 좋았던거 같다
Glynis D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 27일
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 14일
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 3월 9일
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 10일
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 9일
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 13일
Really good

Location, staff, food
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 3일
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 5월 5일
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9.3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 바다 리조트 보홀보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 화장실보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 커피숍/카페보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  정원보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 입구보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 해변보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 바다 리조트 보홀 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B01