l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 (Bohol South Beach Hotel)

Sityo Daurong, 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  스위트 룸 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  스위트 룸 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 미팅 룸 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 팝/라운지 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  스위트 룸
보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 식당 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 팝/라운지 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 52개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
6.7
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (52)
정렬 기준:
Taejung K. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 9월 18일
장점이 하나도 없는 호텔

물,불,바람
2
호텔 시설완전 안좋구요.인터넷도 완전느립니다.직원들 교육도 안되어있구요.아침식사도 완전 안좋아요.서비스도 완전 안좋습니다.가지마세요
Marshall W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 20일
Paradise

The location, the design and the staff.
10
This hotel was superb. The staff were really great and the price was so reasonable. They will take care of all you activities and at a cheaper price than you can find on your own. We booked the countryside tour and island hoping through them. They have motorcycle rental as cheap as you can find on the island. We spent seven days with them and loved every minute of it. If you are a honeymooner this is the place for you very romantic all light up with candles at night. You cannot find a better place on the island and the price is just right. Marshall & Lucelle
Penny G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 23일
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. 연인 France, 2014년 8월 4일
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7.3
Florian P. 연인 Germany, 2014년 7월 28일
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7.3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 2일
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 24일
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 3월 20일
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7.3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 24일
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. 연인 Germany, 2013년 9월 15일
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  스위트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  스위트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 미팅 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 팝/라운지보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 -  스위트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 팝/라운지보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 식당보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 수영장보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 화장실보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 화장실보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 해변보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 해변보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 사우스 비치 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01