l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보홀 밴테지 리조트 (Bohol Vantage Resort)

Panorama Street 1, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 전망 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 -  정원 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 -  정원 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 골프 코스 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 -  정원 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B
주변: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Sung-Hee H. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 4일
전망이 참 좋았던 호텔

산위에 있어 전망이 정말 좋습니다.
8.3
방도 넓고 전망이 무척 맘에 드는 곳입니다. 직원들도 친절합니다. 팡라오 섬에 위치하지만.. bbc나 알로나 비치하고는 상당히 거리가 먼편이며, 교통이 좋지 않아 호텔바깥으로 움직이기 힘들었습니다.
호텔 특징: 팡라오내에서는 택시잡기가 어렵습니다. 트라이시클을 잡고 협상하여 움직여야 합니다. 트라이시클은 2명이상 타기는 어렵습니다. 보홀밴테이지호텔택시를 예약하여 이용하면 일반 택시비용보다 저렴하게 이동할 수 있습니다.
Kyungah K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 8월 6일
경치가 완벽한 호텔

경치가 매우 아름답고 수영장이 조용했다.
8
경치가 매우 아름다운 호텔로 방이나 수영장에서 바다가 내려다 보입니다. 일반룸에서는 옆의 베란다로 나가야 바다가 보이고 방이 너무 협소하여 약페소를 추가하고 방을 변경했는데 매우 아름다웠습니다. 호텔의 바에서도 바다가 내려다 보이지만 창문없이 뻥 뚤려있어 조금 더웠습니다. 호텔의 위치는 언덕?산? 위에있어 이동은 불편한 편이니 밖에서 음식을 사먹거나 다른 액티비티를 즐기는 것은 어렵습니다. 다만 공항, 또는 BQ몰 갈때 차량서비스를 페소에 이용할수있어 저렴하니 참고하세요.
Seunghyun L. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 1월 28일
조용한 편안한 호텔

무척 조용하다. 테라스가 멋지다.
9
세부에서 보홀로 배를타고 도착. 항구 앞에서 페소로 쇼부를 보고 호텔로이동했다. 호텔은 조용하고 위치와 전망이 무척 좋다. 전망은 정말 환상적이다.특히 테라스에서 헤먹과 테이블이 있어 둘이앉아 테낄라를 한병 다마셨다. 술먹기 정말 좋은 곳이다. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 미소가 예쁘다.
관광명소 정보: 이곳에서 데이투어, 호핑, 돌핀투어 예약이 가능하다. 가격은 다른곳과 대비해 어떤지는 모르지만 편했다
James J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 6월 22일
친절하고 경치가 좋았던 호텔

객식에서 보이는 경치가 너무 좋았다
7.7
산위에 있는 리조트.. 조용하고 좋았다. 직원들도 친절했고 독일인 사장 역시 좋은 사람 같다.. 단지 교통편이 불편한것뿐.. 그리고 객실에 개미와 모기.. 카운터가 일찍 문을 닫는 바람에 그냥 일직 자야 했던 기억.. 더블 침대가 작아 둘이 잠을 자기엔 부족하였다.
Stephen N. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 20일
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9.7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 10일
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 12일
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3.7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 13일
ok

view view view
6.3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 27일
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8.3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 4월 22일
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8.3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 식당보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 전망보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 수영장보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 -  정원보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 -  정원보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 골프 코스보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 -  정원보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B보홀 밴테지 리조트 보홀 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B04