또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

볼턴 호텔 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸
볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당
호텔 위치: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 139
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 43개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
모든 이용후기 (43)
정렬 기준:
James H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 11일
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 15일
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 7일
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8.3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 29일
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 11월 2일
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9.7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 31일
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8.7
Suresh R. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 16일
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 10일
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 10월 6일
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9.7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 9월 29일
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7.7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

볼턴 호텔 웰링턴볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C03