호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

볼턴 호텔 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 73개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Sarah P. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 2일
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9.3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
이용후기 신고하기
Sandra B. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 12월 25일
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9.7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Jacqui A. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 24일
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8.7
Really comfortable stay
이용후기 신고하기
Jacqueline G. 커플 South Africa, 2015년 12월 23일
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
이용후기 신고하기
Pete S. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 19일
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
이용후기 신고하기
Aline B. 커플 France, 2015년 11월 9일
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8.3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
이용후기 신고하기
Jane D. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 11일
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Robert W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 29일
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9.3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
이용후기 신고하기
Mark B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2015년 7월 23일
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9.7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
이용후기 신고하기
Anseilla L. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 11일
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7.7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
볼턴 호텔 웰링턴볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 레크레이션 시설 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - F&B볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08