로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

볼턴 호텔 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸
볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 139
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 51개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Daniel M. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 5일
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7.7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 17일
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 29일
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 11일
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8.7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 10일
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 26일
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6.3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 26일
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 26일
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 11일
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 15일
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

볼턴 호텔 웰링턴볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C03