호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

볼턴 호텔 (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 84개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.9
숙소 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (84)
정렬 기준:
Fang G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 China, 2016년 3월 29일
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
이용후기 신고하기
Esteban M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Uruguay, 2016년 3월 23일
under repairs
3.3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
이용후기 신고하기
Nicholas M. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2016년 3월 11일
Great stay
6.3
Very comfortable thanks
이용후기 신고하기
Michael E. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 29일
Long weekend
5.3
Long weekend
이용후기 신고하기
Robert D. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 23일
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6.3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
이용후기 신고하기
Teresa G. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 2월 21일
Handy to station and stadium
6.3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
이용후기 신고하기
John M. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 2월 21일
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9.3
In one word, excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Michael Y. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 1일
I'll go back
6.7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
이용후기 신고하기
Soo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2016년 2월 1일
Great
6.3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
이용후기 신고하기
Samuel B. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2016년 1월 25일
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
볼턴 호텔 웰링턴볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  주변환경볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비볼턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06