l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 (Bonita Oasis Beach Resort)

Bantayan 1, Basdiot, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸
보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 14

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 61개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
6.7
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (61)
정렬 기준:
Jungeun P. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 2월 1일
시내와 거리는 있지만 픽업 서비스 있어서 좋습니다.

픽업 서비스, 수영장, 음식
8.3
일반적으로 가격에 합당한 숙박시설이며 화장실에 벌레가 나오긴했지만 주변에 정원이 있어서 대수롭지 않았습니다. 리조트에서 옵션선택해서 화이트비취나 따로 하고싶은 투어 가능해서 편리합니다. 바베큐 시설이용하셔도 되는데 그냥 사드시는게 좋구요. 앞에 해변은 막 화이트 비취는 아닙니다. 물좋아하시면 쫌만 나가시면 깨끗한 바다있어요. 직원들 친절합니다.
Hyungil J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 12일
깔끔한호텔

가격이굉장히저렴하고깨끗한곳입니다
10
저녁늦게 들어간 우리는 수영을 하고 했으나 이미 수영할수 있는 시간이 지나가버려서 방에서 들어가 숴야했다. 그런데 생각보다 방이 너무 작아서 실망했는데 뭐..가격대비 이정도는 만족해야지 하고 너무 피곤한 나머지 잠이 들어버렸다. 그런데 새벽에 비가와서 뭔일인냐 싶었는데..방에 방이새서 벽을타고 머리앞으로 흘려내리고 있었다.짜증났지만 리셉션에 얘기해서 방바꿔달라고 하니 큰 디럭스룸으로 바꿔 주더라 그래서 짐 싸는건 귀찮았는데 방이 좋아 금새 기분이 풀렸다 식당 정보
Hyungil J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 12일
깔끔한호텔

가격이굉장히저렴하고깨끗한곳입니다
10
저녁늦게 들어간 우리는 수영을 하고 했으나 이미 수영할수 있는 시간이 지나가버려서 방에서 들어가 숴야했다. 그런데 생각보다 방이 너무 작아서 실망했는데 뭐..가격대비 이정도는 만족해야지 하고 너무 피곤한 나머지 잠이 들어버렸다. 그런데 새벽에 비가와서 뭔일인냐 싶었는데..방에 방이새서 벽을타고 머리앞으로 흘려내리고 있었다.짜증났지만 리셉션에 얘기해서 방바꿔달라고 하니 큰 디럭스룸으로 바꿔 주더라 그래서 짐 싸는건 귀찮았는데 방이 좋아 금새 기분이 풀렸다 식당 정보
Hyungil J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 11일
깔끔한호텔

가격이굉장히저렴하고깨끗한곳입니다
10
저녁늦게 들어간 우리는 수영을 하고 했으나 이미 수영할수 있는 시간이 지나가버려서 방에서 들어가 숴야했다. 그런데 생각보다 방이 너무 작아서 실망했는데 뭐..가격대비 이정도는 만족해야지 하고 너무 피곤한 나머지 잠이 들어버렸다. 그런데 새벽에 비가와서 뭔일인냐 싶었는데..방에 방이새서 벽을타고 머리앞으로 흘려내리고 있었다.짜증났지만 리셉션에 얘기해서 방바꿔달라고 하니 큰 디럭스룸으로 바꿔 주더라 그래서 짐 싸는건 귀찮았는데 방이 좋아 금새 기분이 풀렸다 식당 정보
Xufeng W. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 4월 29일
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 6일
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 2월 4일
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 30일
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 28일
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Andrew W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 24일
Such a peaceful place

How quiet it is, how pretty the surroundings and the view
10
Always enjoy staying here, its not so easy to find down the bumpy little lane they call a road, maybe thats why its so quiet but when you arrive its lovely there......if you want a quiet, relaxing play to stay and swim this is it!Also the view from the beachfront is amazing.....love this place

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3C03