호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 19건
최상급 9.1
이용후기 557건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 19개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Pierre
프랑스
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair

Michael S.
남아프리카
2013년 1월 23일 수요일
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.

Zureka L.
남아프리카
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!

Song
남아프리카
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room

Irma
남아프리카
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff

Elsie B.
미국
2012년 12월 30일 일요일
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!

Elsie B.
미국
2012년 12월 29일 토요일
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.

Patricia
남아프리카
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.

Anonymous
남아프리카
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast

SATOKO N.
일본
2013년 1월 21일 월요일
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。

marie-gaelle C.
프랑스
2014년 3월 29일 토요일
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.

Chivaughn
남아프리카
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...

Trevor
남아프리카
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.

Annegret S.
독일
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!

Peter S.
독일
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft

Abc
미국
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.

Delia
남아프리카
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels

Marco Z.
독일
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten

Susanne
남아프리카
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing