l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

부메랑 인 (Boomerang Inn)

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 로비 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 로비 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 리셉션 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페
부메랑 인 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 입구 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 62

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 170개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (170)
정렬 기준:
Simon W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 1일
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Ole P. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2015년 1월 30일
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9.7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Anthony P. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 7일
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6.3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 7일
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9.3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 15일
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 4월 15일
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2014년 3월 14일
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8.3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 28일
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8.3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 2월 25일
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 2월 24일
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

부메랑 인 푸켓부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스부메랑 인 푸켓 - 로비부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 로비부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 리셉션부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스부메랑 인 푸켓 - 입구부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 식당부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동부메랑 인 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동부메랑 인 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동부메랑 인 푸켓 - 해변부메랑 인 푸켓 - 시설부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A01