호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

부메랑 인 (Boomerang Inn)

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 195개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (195)
정렬 기준:
Ganesan P. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 10일
Huh
3.7
TV .. Blank suddenly.. Need knock here and there to get normal pic Air cond remote- out session
Jacques P. 커플 France, 2016년 2월 25일
Few days in Phuket
6.3
Hotel is very well located not far from beach and night activities. Rooms are spacious Staff is nice Price is correct Only miss water kettle in room
Noeline R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 9일
Good hotel

Location staff good room
8
Accommodating staff great location near everything yet still quite at night
Alexandru P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 1월 5일
Disgusting
4.3
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Slawomir F. 그룹 여행객 Poland, 2015년 12월 29일
One more great trip

location, price, staff
8.7
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Rasid A. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2015년 12월 29일
Location

Location, Staff and Big rooms
9
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Henryk Z. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2015년 12월 28일
nice for the price

staff, location
7
Very pleasent
Ungku S. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 26일
The owner of the hotel very friendly.

The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
8.7
Good
Darika N. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 12월 26일
Good

good location
7.7
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Michael M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 9일
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Location, good sized room,
8
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
1 / 1건
부메랑 인 푸켓부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스부메랑 인 푸켓 - 로비부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 로비부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 리셉션부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸부메랑 인 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스부메랑 인 푸켓 - 입구부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조부메랑 인 푸켓 - 식당부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 수영장부메랑 인 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동부메랑 인 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동부메랑 인 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동부메랑 인 푸켓 - 해변부메랑 인 푸켓 - 시설부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어부메랑 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어부메랑 인 푸켓 - 입구부메랑 인 푸켓 - 입구부메랑 인 푸켓 - 리셉션부메랑 인 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페부메랑 인 푸켓 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08