호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 73개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Mel G.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.

Mel G.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay

Jasmine O.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)

kelsey F.
뉴질랜드
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.

Graeme W.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer

Xu C.
홍콩
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.

Chanond S.
태국
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Great comfortable hotel for a big group
Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.

Xuan N.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing
Spacious, modern, and very clean

Ernie L.
뉴질랜드
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Centrally located
Location, staff and cleanliness
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.

Tina B.
덴마크
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Excellent
Location, size, cleanliness
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.