내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

보울코트 스위트 (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 로비 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 리셉션 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 로비 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실 보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실
주변: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 54

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 32개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (32)
정렬 기준:
Kevin A. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 24일
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 10일
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 12일
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 4일
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 30일
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 23일
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9.3
Teena B. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 12월 23일
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 12월 18일
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 10일
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

보울코트 스위트 웰링턴보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 로비보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 리셉션보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 로비보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  주변환경보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  주변환경보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02