호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

보울코트 스위트 (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 61개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (61)
정렬 기준:
Kelsey F. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2016년 4월 4일
Review
4
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
이용후기 신고하기
Graeme W. 유아/아동 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2016년 2월 8일
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9.7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
이용후기 신고하기
Xu C. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2016년 1월 6일
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
이용후기 신고하기
Xuan X. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 11일
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
이용후기 신고하기
Chanond S. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 12월 9일
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9.3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Tina B. 그룹 여행객 Denmark, 2015년 11월 8일
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Ernie L. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 4일
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
이용후기 신고하기
Yee L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 29일
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Rah N. 청소년 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 26일
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
이용후기 신고하기
Felicity S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 18일
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8.7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
보울코트 스위트 웰링턴보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 리셉션보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 화장실보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 키친보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 -  키즈 클럽보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸보울코트 스위트 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02