l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로'스 (Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S)

Suur-Karja 10, 탈린 올드 타운, 탈린, 에스토니아 10140 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 미팅 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 -  스위트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 탈린 올드 타운 객실 수: 22

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 57개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (57)
정렬 기준:
Charanjit M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 18일
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9.7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. 출장객 Sweden, 2014년 6월 8일
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8.3
Kin S. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 28일
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3.3
Sau C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 5월 26일
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 5일
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 29일
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7.3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. 출장객 Czech Republic, 2014년 2월 14일
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9.7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 8일
.

.
10
Jit C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 9월 7일
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 25일
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 미팅 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 -  스위트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08