호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, 탈린 구시내, 탈린, 에스토니아 10140 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역 : 탈린 구시내 객실 수: 22
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.8
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (70)
정렬 기준:
Dongjln L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 15일
구시가지 안에 위치..즉 위치는 최고. 아침 조식 부페도 먹을만 함. 직원들도 영어 잘함

위치가 좋습니다. 아침 조식도 먹을 만하고요. 직원들도
10
구시가지 안에 위치해 있어서 위치는 최고입니다. 직원들 영어도 잘하고. 만족스럽습니다. 엘리베이터가 아주 작은데..미니사이즈ㅡ,. 이것도 봐줄만 합니다. 아침 조식도 먹을 만합니다. 대체적으로 만족입니다.
Cassandra H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 6월 16일
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8.7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Chaiwat T. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 5월 26일
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Felisa G. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 12일
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. 출장객 Israel, 2015년 5월 6일
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9.3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. 연인 Finland, 2015년 3월 20일
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. 연인 Bangladesh, 2015년 2월 26일
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 24일
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8.3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 18일
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9.7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. 출장객 Sweden, 2014년 6월 8일
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07