내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로'스 (Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S)

Suur-Karja 10, 탈린 올드 타운, 탈린, 에스토니아 10140 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 미팅 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 -  스위트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조 부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 탈린 올드 타운 객실 수: 22

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.7

이용후기 50개에서

가격 대비
9.0
위치
9.6
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
모든 이용후기 (50)
정렬 기준:
Ales R. 출장객 Czech Republic, 2014년 2월 14일
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9.7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 8일
.

.
10
Jit C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 9월 7일
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 25일
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 7월 15일
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. 연인 Russia, 2013년 7월 13일
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Lyn D. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 6일
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8.7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. 연인 Finland, 2013년 6월 16일
Relaxing

Location, price
7.7
Dingliang L. 연인 China, 2013년 2월 23일
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.
Lai F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 29일
Large room with good breakfast

the room was large,breakfast offer wide variety of food
8.7
we only stay in tallin for one night. and we were very happy that we have picked this hotel. the hotel is located right in the middle of the old town. the christmas market is 5 mins walk away from the hotel. and basically the whole tallin old town is within 30 mins walk distance from the hotel. you will be able to access to all of the tourist attraction just by walking. the hotel room is large and offer plenty of space. i also like the breakfast which offer many choice of food.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 미팅 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 -  스위트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조부티크 호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로’스 탈린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C05