로그인후 회원할인가를 확인하세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 (Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel)

No. 8 Anchor Street, 타이 콕 추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 식당
지역: 타이 콕 추이 객실 수: 49

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 334개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.3
직원 태도
6.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (334)
정렬 기준:
Jeffery V. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 28일
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9.7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 24일
Room & Breakfast

No
4.7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 15일
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5.3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 15일
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5.3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 3일
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5.7
Xi Y. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 31일
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6.3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 8월 30일
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7.3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 27일
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 14일
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 8월 13일
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B07