l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 (Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel)

No. 8 Anchor Street, 타이 콕 추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 식당
지역: 타이 콕 추이 객실 수: 49

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 316개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.3
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (316)
정렬 기준:
Jonathan Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 27일
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 14일
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 8월 13일
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 11일
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 8월 7일
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 29일
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4.7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 23일
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 6월 9일
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6.3
Yong Y. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 6월 2일
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7.7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 5월 3일
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 앤커 호텔 홍콩 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C05