arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.2
이용후기 3203건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 3203개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

8 Moeno A.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Great service from staff and really clean room
Budacco's staff are efficient, polite and helpful. On one evening, my friend and I planned to leave the hotel for just a short while and thus did not bring our umbrellas along. To our dismay, it was raining and we decided to ask the counter staff if they had an umbrella which we could borrow. One of the staff immediately lended us her own umbrella which was not obligated of her to do so. The room is really clean although it is easy to hear people talking outside as they walk past. But i had my ear plugs on as i slept, so the sound from outside did not affect me one bit. Overall, i would recommend Budacco.

8 Yok T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Bangkok shopping tour
A great place to stay at Pratunum when in Bangkok.

10 Zhi L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Excellent
Impressive service! took taxi to Budacco hotel on a raining day, their staff took umbrella waited for us before we arrive. Room cleanliness was excellent. Location was good, near to BTS, night market and food is less than 5mins walk. Thumbs up for their service.

8.4 Jayde H.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Improvement
No microwave and the road to budacco is abit far

10 song S.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Good Location
good location & a lot of food stall surrounding. Nearby got a lot of market and shopping central. You may shopping from morning until midnight. Breakfast is very good and staff is very friendly. Receptionist is very helpful & friendly.

8.8 Yee L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Good location
At its best location where market is just below. Staffs were friendly, room quite big and free hotel breakfast.

9.6 Sandra O.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Good
Good

8.8 MAN D.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Good
Friendly staff 😃 and good location.

8.4 Chia K.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Convenient Location
Room is always kept clean by the housekeeper. Staff are friendly. The location is near to the airport rail line. However, is about 15 mins to the nearest BTS.

8.8 SUK L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
perfect
Staff performance good & nice, good location, room very clean..