로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 (Budget Inn Patricia Hotel)

403 East Hastings Street, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 리셉션 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 팝/라운지
지역: 기타 객실 수: 94

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 37개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Adrian F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 19일
Cheap room in Chinatown

Center of Chinatown, with full restaurant below. lowest price around with your own bathroom.
6.7
I don't understand why prices for this area are so high. I stayed here for a layover and I thoughat Chinatown was worth a visit. As for the room, It's a small room in Chinatown with shower, toilet, sink, locker, tv, and bed. The bus line is right outside the door. I found a lot of European backpackers here. But one needs to be brave to face the high prices and growing number or local homelessness.
Nathan C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 15일
Centrally located in the heart of China town

Location, staff and price
8.3
The hotel is as it says in the title budget, but for 40 bucks a night in Vancouver I think it is very good. The hotel is nothing overly special but it is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Alhtough they may be some issues surrounding the area it isn't unsafe you may just feel slightly uncomfortable when walking through the couple of blocks close to the hotel. We never had any problems at all. Within a 10 - 15 min walk you are at the bars and restuarants of Gas Town or towards the marina. The room is clean and comfortable but don't expect fancy additions as you would in a hotel where you are paying double/ treble. If you accept that it is a budget hotel in Vancouver then it's good value for money.
Jonathan R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 27일
Excellent budget hotel in downtown Vancouver

Price, friendly staff, proximity to downtown
7.7
Marcus N. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 19일
Cheap if you want cheap and cleanish this is the p

Price, staff and close
8.3
It was a good place to stay do not get the budget room it is so small. we stayed for another week as we moved to Vancouver and needed somewhere cheap and close to stay while sorting our new life out. The area is horrible it will really give you a look at how bad life can get. but doesn't feel to unsafe, but i don't really want to go outside and walk the streets here to late.
Niels R. 연인 Argentina, 2013년 9월 23일
The Hotel's good is just datthe street's on is not

Staff, the Pub on main floor and breakfast
7.7
We had a good time, the staff is so helpfull and the Pub is very well attended, the street the Hotel is located is full of homeless but not to worry you can use either the other two paralel ones, close to downtown, excellent city nice place to visit!!
Ivy L. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 8월 9일
the room was clean and staffs were friendly

the room was clean and staffs were friendly
5.7
The surrounding is quite noisy and dirty. But the hotel itself was fine.
Joseph H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 9일
Comfortable

Very friendly staff, good room.
7.3
Value for money Hotel, they solved all problems as they occured
Gareth W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 8일
hotel is budget, dont forget that.

price, bed, shower
7
the hotel is right in the middle of drug central. addicts are all around, but they are harmless enough for a big white guy like myself...if you arent used to that, then avoid this hotel. its not that far from the gas quarter, about 20 min brisk walk.
James M. 출장객 Canada, 2013년 7월 29일
Day time hot in the room without airconditioner

bar had good fast food, near Chinatown, walking distance to attractions
4.7
I did not have any serious issues other than the unbearable hot room in the afternoon. The location is on the outskirts of the drug traffic area so one would get hassled for cigarettes. Since there was no smoking in the hotel there was little chance of avoiding it. Generally, the staff was accommodating and did not question my leaving 1 day early. Interesting was the old fashion atmosphere, however, the hallways smelled. An automatic air fresher would have help eliminate the unpleasant odor. The bar served good fast food fare prepared in the open clean kitchen that is visible otherwise I would not have eaten there. The sidewalk starting on the next corner was littered with papers and garbage. Generally, my stay was uncomfortable because of the surrounding.
Damien T. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 8일
You get what you pay for.

Staff, price, bus stop at front door
6
Fine as it served its purpose as a place to sleep.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 리셉션버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸버젯 인 패트리샤 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B01