호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

버짓 인 패트리샤 호텔 (Budget Inn Patricia Hotel)

403 East Hastings Street, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

지역 : 기타 객실 수: 94

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 44개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
5.9
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (44)
정렬 기준:
Lauren C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 1월 2일
Terrible Service

The pub beneath the hotel was the only about this hotel.
4
Do not stay at this hotel by yourself, it is in a very bad area of Vancouver. I received terrible service from one staff member who has no telephone manners or communication skills. The heating in the building was also not enough, for a city as cold as Vancouver, hotels must have working heating. I ended my booking early and moved to another area for the rest of my stay. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
이용후기 신고하기
Victor H. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 18일
Value for money

Location close to city centre, good average breakfast, value for money
7.7
Comfortable and value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Martin C. 커플 Canada, 2015년 6월 22일
Great value

Staff performance, Shaby chic, price
8.3
No troubles and a warm welcome as usual with Patricia, Seems the Wi-Fi coverage is now covering most of the building too!
이용후기 신고하기
Christophe P. 커플 France, 2015년 4월 16일
very helpful staff, good location

location close to down town, comfort, staff at the reception
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Annie J. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2015년 1월 3일
A smelly room

Nil
6
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin W. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 29일
Review

Good bed, hot water. well run
7.7
plesant
이용후기 신고하기
Adrian F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 19일
Cheap room in Chinatown

Center of Chinatown, with full restaurant below. lowest price around with your own bathroom.
6.7
I don't understand why prices for this area are so high. I stayed here for a layover and I thoughat Chinatown was worth a visit. As for the room, It's a small room in Chinatown with shower, toilet, sink, locker, tv, and bed. The bus line is right outside the door. I found a lot of European backpackers here. But one needs to be brave to face the high prices and growing number or local homelessness.
이용후기 신고하기
Nathan C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 15일
Centrally located in the heart of China town

Location, staff and price
8.3
The hotel is as it says in the title budget, but for 40 bucks a night in Vancouver I think it is very good. The hotel is nothing overly special but it is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Alhtough they may be some issues surrounding the area it isn't unsafe you may just feel slightly uncomfortable when walking through the couple of blocks close to the hotel. We never had any problems at all. Within a 10 - 15 min walk you are at the bars and restuarants of Gas Town or towards the marina. The room is clean and comfortable but don't expect fancy additions as you would in a hotel where you are paying double/ treble. If you accept that it is a budget hotel in Vancouver then it's good value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Jonathan R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 27일
Excellent budget hotel in downtown Vancouver

Price, friendly staff, proximity to downtown
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Marcus N. 커플 Australia, 2013년 10월 19일
Cheap if you want cheap and cleanish this is the p

Price, staff and close
8.3
It was a good place to stay do not get the budget room it is so small. we stayed for another week as we moved to Vancouver and needed somewhere cheap and close to stay while sorting our new life out. The area is horrible it will really give you a look at how bad life can get. but doesn't feel to unsafe, but i don't really want to go outside and walk the streets here to late.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06