arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

버짓 인 패트리샤 호텔 (Budget Inn Patricia Hotel)

403 East Hastings Street, Downtown Eastside, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다

양호 6.8
이용후기 45건
양호 6.1
이용후기 980건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 45개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 위치 5.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

8.3 marcus N.
호주
2013년 10월 22일 화요일
Cheap if you want cheap and cleanish this is the p
Price, staff and close
It was a good place to stay do not get the budget room it is so small. we stayed for another week as we moved to Vancouver and needed somewhere cheap and close to stay while sorting our new life out. The area is horrible it will really give you a look at how bad life can get. but doesn't feel to unsafe, but i don't really want to go outside and walk the streets here to late.

5.8 Kristy
미국
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Bring your ear plugs
inexpensive, close to downtown, nice staff, clean
very bad neighborhood, i wish i had known before we went. Nearly all store fronts empty, homeless people arguing/fighting loudly all night. The heating was boiler heat, so, can't turn it off ...

5.8 Anonymous
캐나다
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Nice times at pat's
Liked the big windows and view. The old gent at the front desk was really nice.
The room was really cold, loud vacuuming in the room above us way before checkout time on new years day, the water is brown when it first comes out of the tap. No fan in the bathroom

7.7 Niels R.
아르헨티나
2013년 9월 26일 목요일
The Hotel's good is just datthe street's on is not
Staff, the Pub on main floor and breakfast
We had a good time, the staff is so helpfull and the Pub is very well attended, the street the Hotel is located is full of homeless but not to worry you can use either the other two paralel ones, close to downtown, excellent city nice place to visit!!

7.3 Joseph H.
호주
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Comfortable
Very friendly staff, good room.
Value for money Hotel, they solved all problems as they occured

9.2 Naser
캐나다
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
stay in a cheap &comfort...
Nooreddin in front desk was so kind and helpful, but so busy. The facilities were old but clean and comfort.
If I were the owner I put a small refrigerator in the room and also didn't get money for using computer.

6.7 Anonymous
캐나다
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Good staff, with professionalism,location issue...
They give good advices if you want to visit the town.
The position of the hotel look safe but thé people around look scary.but in général not aggressive.However not a day has passed or a moment has passed without ambulance sound and police sound in ...

5.7 Ivy L.
대만
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
the room was clean and staffs were friendly
the room was clean and staffs were friendly
The surrounding is quite noisy and dirty. But the hotel itself was fine.

8 Aster C.
호주
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
goood
location food sightseeing
good and safe. No problem, staff very helpful. Recommend it to freidn every time.

2.5 Khaled
캐나다
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Very poor
Nothing is very bad hotel

10 Pawan
네팔
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
nice place, close to downtown...
nice place to stay, clean and very close to downtown. Bus direct in front of hotel. Nice staffs.

4.7 James M.
캐나다
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Day time hot in the room without airconditioner
bar had good fast food, near Chinatown, walking distance to attractions
I did not have any serious issues other than the unbearable hot room in the afternoon. The location is on the outskirts of the drug traffic area so one would get hassled for cigarettes. Since there was no smoking in the hotel there was little chance of avoiding it. Generally, the staff was accommodating and did not question my leaving 1 day early. Interesting was the old fashion atmosphere, however, the hallways smelled. An automatic air fresher would have help eliminate the unpleasant odor. The bar served good fast food fare prepared in the open clean kitchen that is visible otherwise I would not have eaten there. The sidewalk starting on the next corner was littered with papers and garbage. Generally, my stay was uncomfortable because of the surrounding.

6 Damien T.
호주
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
You get what you pay for.
Staff, price, bus stop at front door
Fine as it served its purpose as a place to sleep.

8.8 Albert
미국
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
clean and friendly.
Staff r great.

6.7 Sing
프랑스
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Stay 1 nite is ok
Near Chinatown,10 mins by walking.
Enviroment,may be one of the bad reputation area at VC.

7 Clemens-Valentin K.
독일
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
affordable hotel in a convenient but rundown area
close to Chinatown, good value for money, helpful staff
The hotel is located about a half hour walk from Waterfront station, right next to Chinatown. The street it is on is a bit rundown, but once you get past the druggies and homeless people, the hotel is actually quite nice. The hotel and rooms are a bit older and not that big, but quite comfy and a good value for your money if you want to spend a few days exploring Vancouver and don't want to spend too much on hotels.

6.3 Thanita S.
태국
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
close to downtown and easy to go to Chinatown
nice staff

5.4 Joeyb
미국
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Scary area of Vancouver /...
The front desk staff was very nice, especially Vann the manager at check in. The hotel was 'historic' but has seen better days.
Absolutely horrible / scary neighborhood with hundreds homeless people, crack and heroin addicts all over East Hastings Street. I had booked 3 nights but checked out after 1 night.

2.5 Sara
이탈리아
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
The WORST "HOTEL" in my...
The first guy I've met at the Reception was kind.
WORST EXPERIENCE in my LIFE! Internet doesn't work in any floor, I've changed rooms as well because I had important staffs to do on my Pc and I couldn't do anything....I couldn't have ...

6.3 Nhi T.
베트남
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
friendly staff
good services
Everything seems to be okay. But the surrounding is little complicated. The staff is very friendly. I'm not recommend for people who want to travel. Because it's so far city center.