arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

최우수 9.4
이용후기 116건
최우수 9.3
이용후기 553건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최우수



이용후기 116개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.7
  • 직원 태도 9.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.3

Zhang D.
중국
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
A brilliant hotel
Service, room, breakfast
What a wonderful stay in the Brj Albert! Very nice view and room standard. We enjoyed it very much!

Irfan
남아프리카
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Have to stay once, but...
The Suites much better than expected. Extremely spacious, awesome view. The butler service was phenomenal. The staff amazingly friendly.
Limited choice of restaurants. Not enough facilities.

pavel T.
미국
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
Over rated.
Nothing crazy about it.
Not the 5 (7)stars that I expected.

Keith
호주
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
We will be back if...
We liked everything
We liked everything there was nothing we didn't like it was all perfect.

Anonymous
중국
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Very good
great breakfast

ann B.
영국
2015년 4월 15일 수요일
great location
BUTLER,,FOOD PRIVACY
our stay was fantastic,loved all of it,private beach was great,we were treated like royalty

abdulaziz A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 4월 4일 토요일
The best hotel ever
location,space,food
was the best stay ever satyed one night love it

Monica
호주
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
A little disappointed
Service
Food and carpet

Bert
미국
2015년 9월 27일 일요일
Exceptional
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS,ORGANIZED, SPOTLESS

Chu W.
홍콩
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
good
good
good

Khalid A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 2월 11일 수요일
The suite rate is too high
The suite the complementary the staff
It was a very nice stay but the rate is tooo high

Mostafa
중국
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Passable
The manager of hotel cheat me and don't give me my point and restaurants is very bad

Zeyuan
캐나다
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
meh. Didn't feel too special.
Very comfortable.
Didn't feel like it is worth the value. You can get the same kind of service and facility in Las Vegas or Macao for much less.

Karim M.
영국
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
The most amazing hotel experience ever!
Room sizes are unbelievable. Staff are flawless and they find ways to improve something that has never needing improving.
We came to celebrate our anniversary and the hotel provided an amazing welcome gift for us. If I say our stay was amazing it would not do this hotel justice. I even use the term hotel loosely - it's just wow! Yes it is expensive but you are staying at the most gorgeous iconic building in the world! Simple as that. Their attention to detail has to be seen to be believed. Trust me I can only say do yourself a favour, treat yourself and the other half to a couple of nights here and ensure a happy and divorce-free marriage!

Susan K.
미국
2014년 11월 25일 화요일
Fireworksandfountains
Service, view, decor
Incredibly amazing !

John
사우디아라비아
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
Simply the best
Total luxury. Made to feel very special. An amazing experience
Nothing. It was perfect.

Diane
캐나다
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Exceptional
The accommodations were amazing. Out butler was fabulous.

Wai L.
홍콩
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Great Experience to stay at Burj Al Arab
Service is Good, Room is Luxury and nice, The hotel environment is amazing.....
The Hotel environment is very nice, service is excellent, the room is spacious and with very nice decor. All the people come to stay at this hotel because of it's luxury, as it is the landmark of Dubai.

Qinghua Z.
중국
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
Nice memory for our 10th marriage anniversary trip
Sea view, room and service.
It is a nice staying.

Andreas
독일
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Luxushotel mit älterer Technik, chaotischem...
The ambiente is very nice, the buttler service has great staff and the dinner restaurants also. The food is absolutly high class
The breakfast Restaurant was too busy. An order for a cooked egg was irgnored twice, an order just for butter took 5 min and a requested to be Reseated inside from outside (42 C) was ignored. To offer...