l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 (CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte)

Waldstrasse 25, 티어가든, 베를린, 독일 10551 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 전망 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸
CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 티어가든 객실 수: 3

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 15개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (15)
정렬 기준:
Mark S. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 19일
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 9월 25일
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9.3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. 출장객 India, 2012년 9월 21일
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2012년 8월 8일
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8.7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
관광명소 정보: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. 그룹 여행객 Lithuania, 2012년 7월 7일
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9.3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. 연인 Germany, 2012년 4월 22일
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8.7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
관광명소 정보: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2009년 9월 27일
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7.7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
식당 정보: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.
Nikolaos G. 어린이 동반 가족 Greece, 2010년 8월 11일
CAB City Apartments Mitte
8.7
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Christian K. 출장객 Germany, 2012년 9월 3일
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9.3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .
Thomas S. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2012년 3월 8일
Altbau-Wedding

Gute U-Bahn Anbindung
6.7
Einrichtung etwas "altbacken", aber alles sauber und ordentlich!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 전망CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 발코니/테라스CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 -  스위트 룸CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실CAB 시티 아파트먼트 베르린 미테 베를린 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A02