호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 (Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino)

16 Saraya El Gezira - Zamalek, 자마렉 섬, 카이로, 이집트 11211

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 81개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.1
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (81)
정렬 기준:
John D. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 11일
Improvements made

The hotel now offers free wifi to guests...this was long overdue!
6.3
Apart from wifi, the hotel has also improved in-room entertainment with new tv's. The gym was renovated some time ago and is now pretty well equipped. However, the hotel is still tired looking. Bathrooms are poor for a 5 star hotel; and the breakfast far from the best. But the staff seem new and are keen to please.
이용후기 신고하기
Majed A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 12월 4일
nice

location and staff
10
nice
이용후기 신고하기
Majed A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 12월 4일
nice

location
10
nice
이용후기 신고하기
Emad A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 11월 9일
I am surprised is this hotel I managed by the olde

location, hotel internal designed furniture and break fast buffet
5
I am surprised is this hotel I managed by the oldest and best hotel management company , this hotel manged by Marriott hotel management , the housekeeping staff didn't clear the room until the gust be inside he's room for asking him about the tips , everyday i go out of my room at morning time and i was removed the disturbing sign from the door and no one take any clean action until i coming back to my room at afternoon time , and i request for hotel sliper and the housekeeping say that hotel management take all sliper from the room , it's five stars hotel or motel if gust like any very services he has to pay to the hotel staff Marriott brand name gone in Egypt
이용후기 신고하기
Thomas S. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 10월 18일
Comfortable stay in good location

Location, staff, reasonable price
7
Comfortable stay in a good location.
이용후기 신고하기
Erik S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 4월 9일
Only one night, wish I could have stayed longer

facilities, comfortable rooms and beds
8.7
We only stayed one night here, on the tail end of our week in Egypt. This was by far the nicest hotel we stayed at, and I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the facilities.
이용후기 신고하기
Ali A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Kuwait, 2014년 12월 26일
Good Location and view

location, near everything
6
이용후기 신고하기
Nasser A. 커플 Qatar, 2014년 12월 6일
Very good hotel

Staff , rooms , shops
10
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammed A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Jordan, 2014년 11월 13일
Good

Location
6.3
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Jassim S. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 9일
Cairo Marriott Hotel is the best

everything was good
8.3
My stay at Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino was excellent. in brief, once you arrived there, you will not leave the hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 -  스위트 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 -  스위트 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 -  스위트 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 -  스위트 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 -  스위트 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 화장실카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 화장실카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 식당카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 커피숍/카페카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 스파카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 입구카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 입구카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 호텔 외부구조카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 호텔 외부구조카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 이그제큐티브 라운지카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 식당카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 미팅 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 식당카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 미팅 룸카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 식당카이로 메리어트 호텔 앤 오마 카이얌 카이로 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04