호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

캐피탈 게스트하우스 (Capital Guest House)

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.3

이용후기 39개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
6.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
5.6
숙소 위생 상태
6.0
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
4.6
전체 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Byeoumgkyu K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 27일
쪽방임

없음
4
Shijung I. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 10일
가격대비 최고!

도심 한 가운데있다. 전철 페리 버스 모든 교통수단이 가까이 있다. 호텔을 찿기쉽다.
7.7
객실이 깔끔하니 좋았다. 매일 청소도 해주셨고 프론트의 필리핀 여성은 매우 친절했다. 뜨거운 물도 잘 나오고 화장실도 생각보다 넓어서 사용하기 불편하지 않았다. 이가격에 이정도의 시설에 머물수 있다는 건 운이 좋았다는 생각이 들었다. 다시 홍콩에 간다면 또 묵고 싶은 곳이다.
Josephine D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 5월 13일
guesthouse near mtr and shopping areas
5.3
we arrived before 12mn and there's no more staff..glad that there were guest who happened to enter the hotel so we were able to go inside. the guest called the number written on the wall after few mins the lobby staff arrived and gave our room. they could not speak well in english but i just like the location as it is near mtr and shopping areas. it is not that crowded compared to other guesthouses like chungking mansions. this one is better.
Habib L. 커플 Indonesia, 2016년 5월 9일
good place
6.3
very good service
Paul E. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 3월 7일
Excellent

Owner, Cleanliness and the Location
7.3
My stay at this hotel was great. Will surely return.
Ricky K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Singapore, 2013년 12월 16일
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8.7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Supaporn S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Thailand, 2013년 9월 14일
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Abigail A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 26일
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3.7
Chidpong S. 커플 Thailand, 2013년 4월 7일
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7.7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Dietrich P. 커플 Germany, 2013년 3월 24일
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
1 - 2 / 2건
캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 평면도


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07