l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

캐피탈 게스트 하우스 (Capital Guest House)

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 입구 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 입구 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 침사추이 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
5.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
5.4
호텔 위생 상태
5.8
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
4.7
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Byeoumgkyu K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 27일
쪽방임

없음
4
Shijung I. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 10일
가격대비 최고!

도심 한 가운데있다. 전철 페리 버스 모든 교통수단이 가까이 있다. 호텔을 찿기쉽다.
7.7
객실이 깔끔하니 좋았다. 매일 청소도 해주셨고 프론트의 필리핀 여성은 매우 친절했다. 뜨거운 물도 잘 나오고 화장실도 생각보다 넓어서 사용하기 불편하지 않았다. 이가격에 이정도의 시설에 머물수 있다는 건 운이 좋았다는 생각이 들었다. 다시 홍콩에 간다면 또 묵고 싶은 곳이다.
Ricky K. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 12월 16일
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8.7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Supaporn S. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 9월 14일
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Abigail A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 26일
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3.7
Chidpong S. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 4월 7일
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7.7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Dietrich P. 연인 Germany, 2013년 3월 24일
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Foo S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 3월 21일
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Angel L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 1월 25일
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9.7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Felizardo E. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 1월 11일
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,

couteous owner, made up everyday
8.3
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 입구캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 입구캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸캐피탈 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 캐피탈 게스트 하우스, 홍콩

AS-AGWEB-3B03