내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

캐피톨 호텔 (Capitol Hotel)

PO Box 33228, Al Mina Road, 버르 두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장
캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당
호텔 위치: 버르 두바이 객실 수: 168

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 72개에서

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
모든 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Mashhour A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 2월 16일
good hotel but need some improvement

location,food,staff
7
i had a great time but i would like to see some improvement in the cleaning side next time other wise it's wonderful .
Mashhour A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 1월 5일
great hotel

location,food, clean rooms
9
i had great time and i will go there again in the future
Ammad K. 출장객 Jordan, 2013년 12월 31일
It was nice trip with beautiful weather

It was nice trip with beautiful weather
8.3
It was nice trip with beautiful weather. I enjoyed beaches as well
Syed A. 출장객 India, 2013년 11월 28일
The service was very poor Internet was very slow

nice room,
6
The service was very poor Internet was very slow and had a very frequent breakdown, room service very bad , house keeping very slow , facilities not provided wrt to room such as newspaper, ironing board, bathing gown , tea etc etc . it has been a very bad experience
Hisham A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 11월 10일
Nice room, great location

Clubs, location, confort
7
Comfort room with reasonable price near jumiera beach and burj dubai downtown. Guest are welcome in room
Yasser A. 그룹 여행객 Bahrain, 2013년 11월 2일
Great value for Money

Location, Staff, room service
8
Great Location , fantastic nightclubs and excellent late night food menu , by all means I'm planning to stay there again .
Michael S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 9월 24일
disappointed but nice hotel

comfortable, large room, large bathroom
8.7
This hotel is very nice. I was just disappointed, because I had heard about it from a friend who said it was a great place to go for Salsa dancing. There are a couple Salsa dance instructors who work in the club downstairs, but it was nowhere near a packed dance floor. The room was very comfortable and big, and the staff very helpful. Other than being let down by the number of dancers, the rest of my stay was pleasant.
Hisham A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 8월 11일
Clean hotel near Mina Rashid

Great location, confort room, large variety of restaurants and nightclubs
7.7
The location is good near Jumiera beach, shopping mall, and and restaurants. Guests are welcome, room is clean and neat. Nice Lebaniese restaurant in roof top with shisha place near the pool. The Latin bar is also good. Two nightclubs open daily, one arabic DJ and the other is Western / Russian.
Adnan A. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2013년 6월 3일
Nice hotel and good location

Location , night life and cosey
6
Pleasant , close to shopping , dinning and a cosey hotel to stay good for bachelors
Adnan A. 연인 Kuwait, 2013년 6월 1일
Nice

Area and location
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

캐피톨 호텔 두바이캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 로비캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 로비캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C01