l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

캐피톨 호텔 (Capitol Hotel)

PO Box 33228, Al Mina Road, 버르 두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장
캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당
지역: 버르 두바이 객실 수: 168

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 29개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
출장객 (29)
정렬 기준:
Ahmed S. 출장객 Yemen, 2014년 5월 30일
Great

Location , Nightlife , Service
9.7
Great Hotel but I recommend not to stay in the first floor because it a little bit noisy since that the discos are just bellow you.
Mashhour A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 2월 16일
good hotel but need some improvement

location,food,staff
7
i had a great time but i would like to see some improvement in the cleaning side next time other wise it's wonderful .
Ammad K. 출장객 Jordan, 2013년 12월 31일
It was nice trip with beautiful weather

It was nice trip with beautiful weather
8.3
It was nice trip with beautiful weather. I enjoyed beaches as well
Syed A. 출장객 India, 2013년 11월 28일
The service was very poor Internet was very slow

nice room,
6
The service was very poor Internet was very slow and had a very frequent breakdown, room service very bad , house keeping very slow , facilities not provided wrt to room such as newspaper, ironing board, bathing gown , tea etc etc . it has been a very bad experience
Matthew B. 출장객 Australia, 2013년 4월 4일
Suitable for stopover

convenient for stopover as gym and yoga nearby
6
Asif G. 출장객 Pakistan, 2013년 2월 28일
Not a very decent hotel

I do not like a single thing about this hotel
4.7
the behavior of the lady was not at all acceptable. it seems to me that i have stayed there for free.
James K. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 28일
ation and poor service

Nice interior
5
Not recommended for the price and service at reception unacceptable. I arrived around 1.50 pm, told to wait and finally was checked in at 2.30pm. Location ok but still need a taxi to anywhere you wish to go, noisy nightclub, small sports bar with efficient if not particulatly friendly staff.
Md M. 출장객 Bangladesh, 2013년 2월 21일
It was very good and confortable stay

Food,Night clubs and Spa
8
It was really enjoyable,good time and rooms were clean. One problem was reported to the hotel Some house keeping guy was opening the door of my room without any known reason.
George T. 출장객 India, 2013년 1월 24일
good location

location
6.3
the hotel has been decently locatex in aplce called satwa which is a kilometre away from the busy hustle, lot of massage parlours around. the car park was readily available for my guests excepy for most of guests were complaining that everytime they parked the car, lot of visisting cards were being tucked in the car windows as advertisement from massage girls........
Ghassan A. 출장객 Jordan, 2012년 11월 22일
Great location but small rppms

best features of the hotel
4.7
it is ok but the service not perfect i call service room many times but they are not reply soon
식당 정보: it is ok but hope i will

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

캐피톨 호텔 두바이캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 수영장캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 스파캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱캐피톨 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 식당캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 로비캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 로비캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어캐피톨 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01