l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

찰턴 타워 호텔 (Carlton Tower Hotel)

Baniyas Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 로비 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 스파
찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 158
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.2

이용후기 164개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (164)
정렬 기준:
Saetae K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 23일
좋은 기억으로 남는 두바이 Carlton Tower Hotel

침실과 거실이 따로 있는 방
8.7
위치가 우선 아브라스테이션 근처여서 이용하기 좋았고, 공항에서 가까왔고 호텔방이 생각보다 너무 좋았다. 강추!
호텔 특징: 방이 아주 마음에 들었다.
Adam H. 출장객 Maldives, 2015년 2월 17일
Great location

Nice view, good location
9.3
Great!!!
Valencia S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 31일
An upgraded experience

The creek view, the excellent service, the beautiful clean room
9.3
Our stay was wonderful, could not have wished for a better hotel. I will definitely stay there again if I can make it back to Dubai. Very friendly and helpful staff, we called 3 times prior to booking and the operator was happy to answer all of our questions. We parked our car prior to check in and didn't make it back to check in until later that night, the check in process was smooth and they brought our bags to the room from the trunk of the car. We couldn't believe how nice and clean the room was for the price and we even had a view of the Burj Kalifah. The location was much more convenient than the hotel we stayed in the previous night. I'm rating the food a 3 because that seems neutral and appropriate since we didn't eat there.
Husain A. 출장객 Kuwait, 2015년 1월 10일
good hotel, nice staff, clean

breakfast only 35 uad, clean, quite
8.3
Overall for those who want to be in Deira, it is a very reasonable hotel
Steven W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 20일
Never again!

The only thing I would rate ok for this hotel would be location
4.7
For the money one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. The hotel is old and the elevators only work on certain floors. No bottle water in room I asked for some to be delivered and they never arrived. Made several attempts to call the front desk no one would answer. Made reservation for a table at one of the bars in the hotel. The front desk did not pass reservation on to the bar. To sum it up old hotel and poor staff support.
Nazar Y. 출장객 Iraq, 2014년 12월 16일
Wifi system not free & no points for old Custumer

Location+Lunch
5.7
- Your men staff no smily !
Alvin M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 12월 10일
Pleasant

Nothing at all!
4.3
Embarrassing in a sense that i will need tonpay everything! Staff are not consistent in service.
Jean-Claude W. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 12월 6일
Good location but pricy

Location
5.7
Everything is chargeable in this hotel even the wifi what is totally unbelievable in a 4 stars hotel ! Even the smile of the staff. As I used the two smalls bottles of water on the first evening. I didn't get any more on the second day ! one employee conducted me to the pool " restaurant " without explaining that there were three other restaurants.. may be to get some extra money from the Supervisor of the pool restaurant ? I'm totally unhappy with my stay and would not recommend this hotel !
Kailash S. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 12월 6일
Carlton Tower Hotel

location , creek view.
5.3
Its bad experience as hotel staff not very cooperative.poor house keeping. Management own ruthless policies. Over priced services n minibar.
Hussain A. 출장객 Bahrain, 2014년 12월 2일
Carlton Tower Hotel

the spa center , the pool lagond , the pool , the gem , the location and the people work there
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 수영장찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 로비찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 스파찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A05