호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

찰턴 타워 호텔 (Carlton Tower Hotel)

Baniyas Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 식당 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 로비 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 스파 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 찰턴 타워 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 158
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 173개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (173)
정렬 기준:
Saetae K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 23일
좋은 기억으로 남는 두바이 Carlton Tower Hotel

침실과 거실이 따로 있는 방
8.7
위치가 우선 아브라스테이션 근처여서 이용하기 좋았고, 공항에서 가까왔고 호텔방이 생각보다 너무 좋았다. 강추!
호텔 특징: 방이 아주 마음에 들었다.
Mohamed I. 유아 동반 가족 Mozambique, 2015년 5월 5일
Very bad experience

Good reception. Nice pool fast elevators
4.7
I will never repeat this stay
Wael H. 출장객 Jordan, 2015년 4월 27일
Very Close to Down Town, but old and noisy Hotel

Close to down town, Close to Metro Station, Good Location
7
The room was very small, the stuff of Room service are very noisy , Condition of the hotel is too old even toilet shower is very week.
Abdulla A. 출장객 Qatar, 2015년 4월 21일
Nice hotel and good situation

Situation, qeite and see side
10
I enjoyed it very much. It was nice hotel. Good room. Internet free and good knight club.
James T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 18일
Poor
3.7
I tried to use the business center but the Internet didnt work and the staff had no idea on what to do. I asked room service for a cork screw and a wine bottle chiller. They brought me a metal bucket full of ice and told me they could not provide a cork screw.
Angelita D. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 3월 21일
n/a

close to gold souk and a lot of supermarket around
6
I asked for water in the front desk (the supposedly complimentary ones) and the female from the front desk directed us to the restaurant. While the other staff are nice, this female staff was a snob.
Adeel H. 출장객 Pakistan, 2015년 3월 5일
Carlton tower experience

Cleanliness,well located and modern.
10
Niyam S. 출장객 Kenya, 2015년 3월 4일
Excellent Location

Good staff and location
7.7
Adam H. 출장객 Maldives, 2015년 2월 17일
Great location

Nice view, good location
9.3
Great!!!
Valencia S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 31일
An upgraded experience

The creek view, the excellent service, the beautiful clean room
9.3
Our stay was wonderful, could not have wished for a better hotel. I will definitely stay there again if I can make it back to Dubai. Very friendly and helpful staff, we called 3 times prior to booking and the operator was happy to answer all of our questions. We parked our car prior to check in and didn't make it back to check in until later that night, the check in process was smooth and they brought our bags to the room from the trunk of the car. We couldn't believe how nice and clean the room was for the price and we even had a view of the Burj Kalifah. The location was much more convenient than the hotel we stayed in the previous night. I'm rating the food a 3 because that seems neutral and appropriate since we didn't eat there.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C03