호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카사블랑카 가든 아파트 (Casablanca Gardens Apartments)

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, 막탄 섬, 막탄 섬, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 수영장 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 리셉션 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 수영장 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 로비 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 식당 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설
카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 리셉션
지역 : 막탄 섬 객실 수: 68

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
6.8
위치
6.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
4.4
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Jaeoh J. 연인 South Korea, 2015년 1월 17일
그저그런대로

늦은 체크인이나 빠른 체크아웃 잠시 머무르기 좋음
5.3
고객평 신고하기
Jungsun K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 17일
예시에 있는 것처럼 미소가 아름다원던 곳

장기 투숙을 할경우 좋을 듯
9.3
외국 드라마나 영화 같은 걸 보면 각 방이 있고 (화장실 딸린) 공동으로 사용하는 부엌이 있는 곳이 있는데 이곳이 그런 곳이었다. 로비에 부엌이 있고 각 호실이 있는곳 방 내부의 시설은 정말 장기 투숙을 하는 곳이라는 느낌을 한껏 받았다. 큰 옷장(옷장안은 수납 공간이 잘 되어있음), 넓은 책상, 무선이 아닌 유선 인터넷, 깨끗한 화장실, 넓은 방 너무 잘 되어 있는 곳이었다. 이곳에 머물 때는 장기 투숙을 하거나 다음날 공항에 가야할때 머무는 것을 추천한다.
고객평 신고하기
Kyung D. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 16일
너무 더럽고 관리 제대로 안되있는

없음
5.3
들어가자마자 먹다남은콜라병 냉장고안에는 엄청더럽고..... 으. 별로였네요 그나마 부엌이있다는게 좋았어요 ^^
관광명소 정보: 시티내라서 공원등 가기에 편리했네요 ^^
고객평 신고하기
Esperanza L. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 8월 2일
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
고객평 신고하기
Stephen A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 14일
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6.3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
고객평 신고하기
Noelle F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 8월 4일
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
고객평 신고하기
Ryan H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 1월 29일
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6.3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
고객평 신고하기
Patrick L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 19일
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
고객평 신고하기
Stanley R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 1월 19일
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
고객평 신고하기
Fristine G. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 23일
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 수영장카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 리셉션카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 수영장카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 로비카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 식당카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 인테리어카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 시설카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 -  주변환경카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 리셉션카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸카사블랑카 가든 아파트 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 카사블랑카 가든 아파트, 막탄 섬

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06