l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 (Catalonia Catedral Hotel)

Arcs, 10, 08002, 고틱, 바르셀로나, 스페인 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 -  주변환경
카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 수영장 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸
지역: 고틱 객실 수: 71
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 90개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.7
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (90)
정렬 기준:
Giny T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 22일
Great location & staff extremely helpful

Location, staff overall experience
9.7
Fantastic loved it
Holly H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 17일
Perfect Barcelona Hotel

wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
9
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.
Susan M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 9일
Great hotel in a fantastic location

Great location but quiet room. Fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
8
Brilliant stay at a great hotel in a very central location. Staff were very helpful with great tips for bars and restaurants.
Rachel T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 23일
My all-time favourite hotel!

Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
9.7
Extremely comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. I'm very particular about bathroom and this hotel's passed my expectations with flying colours!
Matthew J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 24일
Nice long weekend city break

Location location location
8
Very nice, helpful staff, great location (by old cathedral few minute walk from las rambles, easy bus links to airport)
Karen L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 3일
enjoyable and easy going

friendly staff, great location, good value
9
Cathy H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 8일
Perfect location, clean, quiet, nice design

In the center of the gothic quarter, easy access to all sightseeing, shopping, transit, dining
8.7
Couldn't be better. Helpful friendly staff, clean rooms. A little small but efficiently laid out. Very quiet inside the hotel, even though it was in the center of all the action. Regardless of outside temperature, which can be suffocating, the whole hotel was comfortable, with good a/c control in room. 2 laptops in the bar were always available. Wi Fi didn't always work on my phone, but no big deal because of access to Internet through the laptops. I highly recommend this hotel!
Marylynn S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 12일
Nice hotel in a great location with helpful staff

Helpful staff, central location, comfortable room
8.7
This is a very nice hotel in a great location, close to both the Catalunya and Licieu metro stops. Although it is in the midst of busy Gothic, the room was very quiet with no outside noise. The staff were very helpful, particularly in helping me with the wifi, which initially was not working with my ipad. The room was very nice, with a big comfortable bed, and big bathroom with rain showerhead. However, the room as smaller then I would have expected for the price of this hotel. The bed took up most of the space in the room. For the discounted price, this hotel was very good.
Elizabeth P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 6일
Comfortable stay in great location

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, great location
9.7
Stayed in room 302 which is a standard room, two singles made into a double bed but comfortable, large bathroom. The only negatives were that the air conditioning made a ringing sound so I had it on only when out of the room, and the room overlooked a square which was a little noisy at times with street entertainers. Would stay here again. I am more into trying out restaurants than sightseeing which I have done on previous trips to Barcelona, still the hotel is in a great location for sightseeing and shopping but also great for restaurants. I would recommend Milk for breakfast which is about 5 mins walk. The Vietnamese restaurant behind the hotel Bun Bo is good for an informal meal, tasty food, friendly service. La Locanda is also nearby and serves fresh Italian food, good service and atmosphere, reasonably priced. Matsuri Japanese is good, try the sushi rolls with banana in them - different and worth a try. Lonja de Tapas in the Borne area has been around for years and I have always been more than satisfied when I have dined there.
Hong M. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 8월 1일
Central location with super friendly staff

Sightseeing, swimming pool and easy assessibility
9.3
Staff are helpful and friendly, Catedral de Barcelona is round the corner, 3 mins walk to the main area (Catalunya Plaza), lot of shops near the hotel, very centrally located, nice swimming pool with very good air conditioning, friendly and attentive staff, very convenient, 5 - 10 mins walk to La Ramblas and 25 mins walk to the beach, 5 mins walk to airport bus and sightseeing tour bus, very good hotel. Very clean room and they Organise city walk as well, very helpful to tourists.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 -  주변환경카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 수영장카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03