호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 (Catalonia Catedral Hotel)

Arcs, 10, 고틱, 바르셀로나, 스페인 08002 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 -  주변환경
카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 수영장 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 리셉션 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 로비 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 고틱 객실 수: 71
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.7
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (98)
정렬 기준:
Bambid D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 2일
Super location, great concierge

Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
8.7
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay
Kawalpal S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 2일
Perfect location

Location, rooftop pool and size of room
9.3
The location of the Catalonia Catedral cannot be beaten, and its a modern, impressive and comfortable hotel. The rooftop terrace and pool is excellent. The only problem was the strength of the wifi connection - we had to check our emails from the bathroom!
Suzanne H. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 26일
Good quality and great value

Location, staff and beds
10
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.
Joseph B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 5월 31일
Great place to stay

Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
9.7
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.
Gary P. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 5월 18일
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd

Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff
8
Kelly D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 10일
Location, location, location

Location, location, location.
8
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.
Deborah H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 2일
really nice hotel and staff

nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
10
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect
Marcia T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 8일
Location, location, location

Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
9.3
A breeze,..
Ed W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 29일
Wonderful weekend break

Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
8.7
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Giny T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 22일
Great location & staff extremely helpful

Location, staff overall experience
9.7
Fantastic loved it

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 -  주변환경카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 수영장카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 리셉션카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 로비카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06