호텔 정보 보기

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 (Catalonia Catedral Hotel)

Arcs, 10, 고틱, 바르셀로나, 스페인 08002 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 108건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 108개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Gary P.
미국
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff

kelly D.
호주
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.

Deborah H.
영국
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect

Marcia T.
미국
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
Location, location, location
Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
A breeze,..

ed W.
영국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Wonderful weekend break
Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Giny T.
미국
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Great location & staff extremely helpful
Location, staff overall experience
Fantastic loved it

Holly H.
미국
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Perfect Barcelona Hotel
wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.

Susan M.
영국
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Great hotel in a fantastic location
Great location but quiet room. Fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
Brilliant stay at a great hotel in a very central location. Staff were very helpful with great tips for bars and restaurants.

Rachel T.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
My all-time favourite hotel!
Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
Extremely comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. I'm very particular about bathroom and this hotel's passed my expectations with flying colours!

Matthew J.
영국
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Nice long weekend city break
Location location location
Very nice, helpful staff, great location (by old cathedral few minute walk from las rambles, easy bus links to airport)