l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 (Catalonia Catedral Hotel)

Arcs, 10, 08002, 고틱, 바르셀로나, 스페인 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 팝/라운지 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 식당 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 -  주변환경
카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 인테리어 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 수영장 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 게스트 룸 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 리셉션 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 발코니/테라스 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 로비 카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 바르셀로나 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 고틱 객실 수: 71
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.7
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Deborah H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 2일
really nice hotel and staff

nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
10
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect
Marcia T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 8일
Location, location, location

Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
9.3
A breeze,..
Ed W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 29일
Wonderful weekend break

Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
8.7
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Giny T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 22일
Great location & staff extremely helpful

Location, staff overall experience
9.7
Fantastic loved it
Holly H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 17일
Perfect Barcelona Hotel

wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
9
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.
Susan M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 9일
Great hotel in a fantastic location

Great location but quiet room. Fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
8
Brilliant stay at a great hotel in a very central location. Staff were very helpful with great tips for bars and restaurants.
Rachel T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 23일
My all-time favourite hotel!

Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
9.7
Extremely comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. I'm very particular about bathroom and this hotel's passed my expectations with flying colours!
Matthew J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 24일
Nice long weekend city break

Location location location
8
Very nice, helpful staff, great location (by old cathedral few minute walk from las rambles, easy bus links to airport)
Karen L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 3일
enjoyable and easy going

friendly staff, great location, good value
9
Cathy H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 8일
Perfect location, clean, quiet, nice design

In the center of the gothic quarter, easy access to all sightseeing, shopping, transit, dining
8.7
Couldn't be better. Helpful friendly staff, clean rooms. A little small but efficiently laid out. Very quiet inside the hotel, even though it was in the center of all the action. Regardless of outside temperature, which can be suffocating, the whole hotel was comfortable, with good a/c control in room. 2 laptops in the bar were always available. Wi Fi didn't always work on my phone, but no big deal because of access to Internet through the laptops. I highly recommend this hotel!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B05