호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

센타라 카론 리조트 (Centara Karon Resort)

502/3 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 422개

한국어 후기 5건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (422)
정렬 기준:
Yang T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2016년 2월 22일
센트라 카론 하프보드(조식과 석식)

수영장, 하프보드로 즐긴 석식, 직원들의 유쾌함
9.7
상당히 만족스러운 가격과 서비스를 받았다고 생각이 된다. 앞으로 다시 기회가 된다면 동일한 조건으로 숙박을 진행하고 싶다.
이용후기 신고하기
Jinho C. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 9월 16일
가족여행에 적합한 리조트

조식. 풀. 편안한 침대
8.7
전체적으로 무난하고, 직원들도 친절하였습니다. 하지만, 방음이 안되서 좀 시끄러웠고, 베개에서 구린내가 났습니다. 침대는 거위털 패드를 깔아놔서 편하게 잘 수 있었습니다. 조식이 맛있었고, 리조트 주변에도 식당이나 편의점이 많아 불편함이 없었습니다. 마마씨푸드 괜찮았지만 레드어니언식당 맞은편에 있는 씨푸드식당은 절대 가지 마세요. 랍스타랑 스테이크 먹었는데, 완전 테러블입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Minsuk H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 5월 4일
아이들이 좋은 호텔

아이들을 위한 수영장, 아이들의 놀이방, 호텔 주변의 다양한 상점들
6
일반적인 시설은 대체적으로 양호하나 도마뱀들이 많이 있음(실내에도..). 직원들은 별로 친절하다고 느끼지 못함.
이용후기 신고하기
Hajeong C. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 8월 1일
대부분 유럽관광객이라 조용하고 위치는 많이 안쪽이고 공항에서 멀지만 조용해서 좋음

조용함. 괜찮은 조식. 편한 룸
4
슾한 지역이라 시트에 곰팡이 등을 잘 살펴보아야함. 교통이 콜택시 부르기도 힘들어 미리 예약은 필수
이용후기 신고하기
Woo Y. 커플 South Korea, 2010년 6월 17일
센타라 카론 리조트

호텔자체 프로모션등 전반적으로 맘에듬
9.7
전체적으로 만족스러운 호텔이였음 비치와의 접근성도 좋았고, 수영장도 만족스러웠음
이용후기 신고하기
Cely P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 5월 6일
My nightmare
1.7
My trip was booked at the grand centara, they did not have room for one night. So I booked two rooms at the karon centara. When I reached my booking was cancelled and they did not give me a courtesy car to go to the other hotel and I booked on half board they did not accept it. I only had breakfast. I have come to Pukhet three occasions and I always stayed at centara hotels. This was my last. I am very sad they spoil my holiday.
이용후기 신고하기
Ryan W. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 4월 11일
Excellent Place
6.3
Nice hotel at a great location
이용후기 신고하기
Lauren K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 13일
Underwhelming

Location and Carpe Diem team
7
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.
이용후기 신고하기
Manoj S. 출장 및 비즈니스 India, 2016년 3월 3일
Value for money
5.7
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
이용후기 신고하기
John M. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 28일
Delightful Stay

Comfort.Location. Pools.
8.3
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 5 / 5건
센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 시설센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 로비센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08