호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

센타라 카론 리조트 (Centara Karon Resort)

502/3 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.9

이용후기 405개

한국어 후기 4건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (405)
정렬 기준:
Jinho C. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 9월 16일
가족여행에 적합한 리조트

조식. 풀. 편안한 침대
8.7
전체적으로 무난하고, 직원들도 친절하였습니다. 하지만, 방음이 안되서 좀 시끄러웠고, 베개에서 구린내가 났습니다. 침대는 거위털 패드를 깔아놔서 편하게 잘 수 있었습니다. 조식이 맛있었고, 리조트 주변에도 식당이나 편의점이 많아 불편함이 없었습니다. 마마씨푸드 괜찮았지만 레드어니언식당 맞은편에 있는 씨푸드식당은 절대 가지 마세요. 랍스타랑 스테이크 먹었는데, 완전 테러블입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Minsuk H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 5월 4일
아이들이 좋은 호텔

아이들을 위한 수영장, 아이들의 놀이방, 호텔 주변의 다양한 상점들
6
일반적인 시설은 대체적으로 양호하나 도마뱀들이 많이 있음(실내에도..). 직원들은 별로 친절하다고 느끼지 못함.
이용후기 신고하기
Hajeong C. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 8월 1일
대부분 유럽관광객이라 조용하고 위치는 많이 안쪽이고 공항에서 멀지만 조용해서 좋음

조용함. 괜찮은 조식. 편한 룸
4
슾한 지역이라 시트에 곰팡이 등을 잘 살펴보아야함. 교통이 콜택시 부르기도 힘들어 미리 예약은 필수
이용후기 신고하기
Woo Y. 커플 South Korea, 2010년 6월 17일
센타라 카론 리조트

호텔자체 프로모션등 전반적으로 맘에듬
9.7
전체적으로 만족스러운 호텔이였음 비치와의 접근성도 좋았고, 수영장도 만족스러웠음
이용후기 신고하기
Soei M. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 2월 7일
resort near amenities and facilities

swimming pool and fitness center
6
Comfortable and convenient
이용후기 신고하기
Jean P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 France, 2016년 1월 21일
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9.3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
이용후기 신고하기
Galia A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 8일
Activities for family and kids

Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
7.7
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
이용후기 신고하기
Chi M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2016년 1월 1일
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs

We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
7.7
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
이용후기 신고하기
Brandon M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 12월 28일
Great place for families

Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
7.3
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
이용후기 신고하기
Megumi R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Japan, 2015년 12월 28일
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.

Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
7.3
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 4 / 4건
센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 시설센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 로비센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06