내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

센타라 카론 리조트 (Centara Karon Resort)

502/3 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 카론 비치 객실 수: 335

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 199개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (199)
정렬 기준:
Hajeong C. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 8월 1일
대부분 유럽관광객이라 조용하고 위치는 많이 안쪽이고 공항에서 멀지만 조용해서 좋음

조용함. 괜찮은 조식. 편한 룸
4
슾한 지역이라 시트에 곰팡이 등을 잘 살펴보아야함. 교통이 콜택시 부르기도 힘들어 미리 예약은 필수
Woo Y. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 6월 17일
센타라 카론 리조트

호텔자체 프로모션등 전반적으로 맘에듬
9.7
전체적으로 만족스러운 호텔이였음 비치와의 접근성도 좋았고, 수영장도 만족스러웠음
Cinzia B. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 4월 6일
Great family resort, very close to beach!

buffet breakfast, three pools, location
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Centara Karon Resort. We chose Karon beach because it is quieter than Patong beach, but has all the same amenities. Everything you need is right there, beach is a 5 minute walk, shopping, restaurants, and three great pools at the resort. Wifi is only free in a common area, however if you sign up for the Centara Hotels membership card (free), you can get wifi in your room at no charge. Breakfast buffet was perfect and abundant. The whole family loved the weekly pool party at the hotel.
Supak A. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 1일
Nice location

have a good swimming pool,
6.7
Some front staff haven't got service mind.
Kelly B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 25일
nice hotel, package holiday type of place

pools, location
8
this is a nice hotel in the area and for the price. about 5 minute walk to the beach. For me Karon isn't a great resort, lots of package holiday guests and nothing authentic about here but the hotel is spacious, rooms are nice, staff are all friendly and polite and the breakfast is very good
Kersten J. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2014년 3월 23일
The best hotel for family stay

the best breakfast, swimming-pool and staff
10
The best hotel for family stay we experienced in Phuket (we had 7-years old daughter with us). Large variety and very tasty breakfast, large room (we had delux-room) and bed (enough space even for 3 persons), great swimming-pool, very clean. Only at first evening we had a war with mosquitos (there were really hudreds of those, don`t know where they came)but after informing reception they organized a kind of proofing and after that none of them was seen and heard.
Jennifer C. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 14일
Excellent family resort with great staff&amenities

Pool, dining, gardens
8.7
Excellent, relaxing. We travelled with our 7 month old daughter and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Superb - will definitely be back!
Kirsten C. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 2월 6일
Excellent!!

Staff, location, buffet breakfast
9
Excellent stay at Centara Karon, will definately return
Tracy F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 19일
Relaxing. Walking distance to centre of town

Pool nice. Friendly staff. Close proximity to everything.
6.7
Pool towels need to be more easily accessible. We often didn't get one until after lunch. Shower recess flooded regularly. Having said that we had a very enjoyable 6 nights.
Elena A. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 1월 13일
Nice stay in budget hotel

Well menage of the hotel, kids friendly, nice and clean territory.
6
We spend there 7 days, with two little kids. We loved the garden, nice territory, good water slides. We stayed in Pool Cabana, it was our first time stay in bungalow and we like it a lot , the only bed think about it , that they was not clean it on time, and toilet didn't work well, but they fixed it right after I called to housekeeping .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 로비센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 전망센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 전망센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 스파센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 전망센타라 카론 리조트 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B07